We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment in great location!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of TERRACE ONE

Beautiful modern 3 level townhouse in a superb location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful modern 3 level townhouse in a superb location
Your own private street entrance off Churchill Avenue 2 large bedrooms each with their own ensuite bathrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Beautiful modern 3 level townhouse in a superb location
Your own private street entrance off Churchill Avenue
2 large bedrooms each with their own ensuite bathrooms
Front bedroom complete with ensuite bathroom and balcony looking out into the tree tops
Ensuite bathroom to the front bedroom
3 marble bathrooms, this one is the ensuite to the second bedroom
All 3 bathrooms are travertine marble, as are the floors throughout the house
Study/home office on lower level complete with private bathroom and private courtyard
Study complete with a very comfortable single sofa bed for an extra guest, making a third bedroom
Enjoy a bbq in your own private leafy courtyard setting
Northern facing lounge area with balcony and seating overlook Churchill Avenue
Indoor dining for 6, with direct access to the rear courtyard with outdoor seating for 6
Dining area is right next to the kitchen for easy dining in
Your fully equipped gourmet kitchen awaits
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Subiaco, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
baysidela...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Fabulous apartment in great location!”
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This very spacious apartment had everything for a pleasant stay. Comfortable beds, clean ensuite bathrooms, well stocked kitchen and a lovely welcome bowl of goodies. The location couldn't be better- Coles a short walk away and numerous very good restaurants within walking distance. Six Senses was wonderful! Also buses and Subiaco train station are close by. I will definitely stay in Nola's apartment again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ammar M
Amman, Jordan
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great rental”
Reviewed October 29, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

For sure this is an excellent rental. It is well located in Subiaco, a posh neighborhood of Perth.
We were a party of 4 adults and a 3 year old. The house was well equipped with all we needed, it was much more convenient and cheaper than renting two rooms at any 4 star hotel and much much more spacious.
Our stay was for 5 nights only and we felt very comfortable, much more so than we could at any hotel.
The two things that would make this place a top 5 star rental would be if it were equipped with double-glazed aluminum windows to keep out the "noise" of the crows shouting at 6am daily and the guy power-cutting the grass at 8am! The other thing is that it really needs a change of carpets, better yet it would be much better to remove all the carpet and use any sort of wood flooring, even laminate parquet flooring would be much better and more hygiene.
This has been the first time we ever rented a house rather than stay at hotels, which we always felt was safer in terms of service and comfort, and we were really surprised at how pleasant this experience was.
I highly recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Can't say really, it was all in all a very good experience
Liked least: Carpets.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ammar M
Amman, Jordan
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Well kept. SIMPLY AMZING”
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

An excellent place to stay.
Spacious, clean and in excellent working condition.
Located in Subiaco, one of the best areas to stay at in Perth. we had expected a little less than what we found. A real pleasant surprise :-)
We highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything :-)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
itchyfeet...
Cambridge
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great stay, fantastic location, ticked all our boxes!!!”
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a 9 day stay in this apartment with my family. We had researched lots before finally choosing to stay here, certainly the best choice we made.The apartment is comfortably furnished with everthing you need when home from home. The location is brilliant, a supermarket a short walk away and an abundance of shops and places to eat locally.
There is a bbq for use in the back courtyard, handy when you just want to 'chill' after a busy day sightseeing.Nola is wonderful she popped in once while we were there and is always on hand for advice :-).I would certainly have no hesitation in recomending this property to anyone who is thinking of a holiday rental in Perth.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of property and location
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing