We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic service, plenty food”

Lapa Brazilian Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 103 Restaurants in Subiaco
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Brazilian, Latin, Barbecue, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
99 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fantastic service, plenty food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

The staff were consistent and the food was plentiful. My only criticism would be large bowls of salad.
Worth the visit.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Perth26_59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    68
    18
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

We had all you can eat for $49.Service was good but the food is very salty and everything tasted pretty similar, I won't be back again.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eugenie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Carnivores Unite !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2013

What a great spot with great atmosphere. Ensure you book your table or you will be disappointed. The $49 meat meal seemed endless, was a bit much in the end for me so will purchase from the menu 1 meal only. Flavours were amazing & some very new so loved the variety. Brazilian dancer was lots of fun. Staff friendly & selection of drinks extensive. Great job guys will defiantly return !

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“More meat than you could shake a stick at.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

I really enjoyed the whole experience. Friendly and knowledgable wait staff and a vibrant atmosphere (even on a Tuesday). We had the endless feast and it was endless. Food keeps coming until you wave the red flag.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A very good experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

I went to there on Saturday lunch,there was a very good deal that you pay only $29 for all you can eat[instead of $49].The food just didn't stop to come which is great not to wait too long. The stuff was excellent always smiling and asking if do you need something else.I recommend to take a look at their facebook page and get updates about their deals [if you don't want to pay the full price],and to book before you come.
I ate in several all you can eat restaurants around the world[France and Israel] and this one is the best so far by all means.
I will come back again!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank YanivFitoussi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lapa Brazilian Restaurant also viewed

Subiaco, Greater Perth
Subiaco, Greater Perth
 
Subiaco, Greater Perth
Subiaco, Greater Perth
 
Subiaco, Greater Perth
Fremantle, Greater Perth
 

Been to Lapa Brazilian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing