We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Regular Lunch-goer!”
Review of Baguette Me Not

Baguette Me Not
Ranked #19 of 127 Restaurants in Subiaco
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 21, 2017

My lunch regular! Tastes great, fills me up and all at a reasonable price. Recommending the Birdy Nom Nom!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Dan_Karn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 21 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2016

I work in Subi and bring a packed lunch (boring) four days a week.
On Fridays I buy my lunch. There are so many places to choose from in Subi, but time and time again I find myself going back the Bagette Me Not for a Banh Mi.
They are just so tasty.
You can phone ahead and have your order ready when you get there, and I believe they now do Uber Eats orders also. Staff are always super helpful and very friendly.
Delish!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Feef1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

Visiting here roughly twice a week. Think it is my new addiction. The pow wow bowl pulled pork is my go to however I have recently tried the lemon grass chicken taco and it is amazing. They do vienamese banh mi rolls well. Definitely worth a visit!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank gemma h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Do you struggle with where to eat in Subi that isn't stuck in the 80s? No more! This little Vietnamese eatery is putting Subi back on track! Have the Pow Wow (baguette with pulled pork) YUM! The Vietnamese baguette was super fresh with the perfect crispy crust! And the lemongrass chicken salad was delish - perfect with the extra fresh chilli. Loved sitting in the sun on the curb-side tables (it's casual, small order at the counter; few indoor tables) and hey, it may even spice up the eyesore Colannade! Thank you!!!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

It's all about the baguette people. The filling is delish but the baguettes are fresh and tasty. Do not miss!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank suetopia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baguette Me Not also viewed

Subiaco, Greater Perth
Subiaco, Greater Perth
 
Subiaco, Greater Perth
Perth, Greater Perth
 
Subiaco, Greater Perth
Subiaco, Greater Perth
 

Been to Baguette Me Not? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing