We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ko Mak
Post
Inbox
Search

“a.k.a. Little Red Oven”
Review of Koh Mak Pizza

Koh Mak Pizza
Ranked #3 of 45 Restaurants in Ko Mak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $8
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Enjoy a handmade pizza baked in Koh Mak's only Italian style brick oven. We offer dining in a fun friendly atmosphere. Join us!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service, ridiculously good pizza, great atmosphere - what else is there to say? Was very happy with everything. I highly recommend this place for when you get that pizza/junk food craving having eaten Thai food for two weeks in a row.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank finnenidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (346)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 346 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

Would definitely recommend this place. Conveniently located by bike hire place - so we hired bikes, got a pizza and then rode back to where we were staying

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank LightPacker764076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic Pizza, which is genuinely up there with one of the best I have ever had despite working in and Italian restaurant. Lovely staff and surroundings which topped it off as well as cheap drinks

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank HarryImp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2019 via mobile

Pizza was thin and crispy. We had the Italian sausage pizza and some Italian red wine which was really good. Recommend if you’ve had enough of thai food.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 362bexm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

After 12 days of Thai food wanted to try a pizza! It was also news to our resort so we decide to go for it! As per other visitors we had a Margherita with ham and Pineapple really good, thin well cooked and also big for a big hungry dinner! If you want to change go for it!!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank stefanob898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Koh Mak Pizza also viewed

 
Ko Mak, Trat Province
 

Been to Koh Mak Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing