We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GO!”
Review of Meson Las Ruedas - CLOSED

Meson Las Ruedas
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed June 21, 2015 via mobile

I really can't add to the title. This was one of the finest meals I've had (and I like eating expensive food), exceptional staff, exceptional food. Just go!

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank 8222simonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2015

Went three nights and Thoroughly enjoyed each meal. Sirloin,fillet and rabbit with wild mushrooms, good quality fresh ingredients, sauces freshly made. Prices excellent

Date of visit: March 2015
2  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Just loved the staff & the food. We had the Soreno Ham & Cheese platter for starters; Fillet steak in pepper sauce & a yummy desert - don't even know what it was called. Best steak we've had for a long time. One of the really tasty side dishes was sliced potatoes in a cream & herb sauce. 3 course with red wine & coffee for just 56 Euros - just Fab.

Date of visit: February 2015
1  Thank ChrisAnnP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

We stopped here for lunch and a couple of drinks, we had sizzling garlic prawns and deep fried octopus. We had walked passed the place a couple of dyas before and the smells were amazing. We really enjoyed the food, the service was excellent and the whole bill including 4 glasses of red and two beers came to around £20.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Malcolm P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

Located away from other resturants. Pleasant staff. Tasty food. Ordered onion soup and fish of the day. Not disappointed.

3  Thank 597ilyasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Meson Las Ruedas also viewed

Las Caletillas, Tenerife
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
 
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
 
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing