We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this restaurant”
Review of Meson Las Ruedas - CLOSED

Meson Las Ruedas
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Had 5 meals here over our 9 night stay. All were fantastic - best sirloin steaks we've ever had. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: December 2013
5  Thank Emiline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 32 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2012

The best fresh ingredients are used in the authentically Spanish dishes. Peel fresh shrimp while waiting for your gazpacho or garlic soup. Fabulous prawn and pasta and generous salads. We will try the steaks on our next visit. Loved the gofio pudding. Charming service and great location on the seafront. The best meals we have had in over 20 years of visiting Tenerife.

3  Thank V3203UQmelissap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

What more need I say? Excellent! The food was simple and well prepared, the room welcoming, clean and interesting with all of the wall hangings, The wine was lovely too....and available by the glass!

Date of visit: November 2012
2  Thank mmckDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Meson Las Ruedas also viewed

Las Caletillas, Tenerife
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
 
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
 
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
Las Caletillas, Tenerife
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing