We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad”

Buffalo Wings & Rings - Dead Sea
Ranked #6 of 19 Restaurants in Sweimah
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast Food
Description: Wings were made for sharing. And in 1984, we shared America's best wings and rings with the rest of the world. Once people got a taste of our signature sauces and heat levels, they went crazy creating their own unique flavors. You can imagine, word spread fast. So we decided to come to your neighborhood and make Buffalo Wings & Rings the kind of inviting place where friends and family like to get together, watch a game and share stories over the best wings and rings anywhere.
Restaurant details
Description: Wings were made for sharing. And in 1984, we shared America's best wings and rings with the rest of the world. Once people got a taste of our signature sauces and heat levels, they went crazy creating their own unique flavors. You can imagine, word spread fast. So we decided to come to your neighborhood and make Buffalo Wings & Rings the kind of inviting place where friends and family like to get together, watch a game and share stories over the best wings and rings anywhere.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It wasn’t a bad experience but definitely not the best , the service was a little bit slower than before and the food wasn’t as good as it usually is , i hope you bring back the old level of service, but one plus is that the staff were very friendly

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank taladarawsheh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo_Wings_Jo, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Wings & Rings - Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We will pass our sentiments along to our management. Please ask the server about our survey on your next visit so we can hear your feedback and you'll get a Free Onion Rings or 10% OFF your bill
See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were tired of having hummus and didn’t want to have expensive hotel food so opted for Burgers at this joint, very close to US chain taste but despite of language barrier staff was helpful and we did enjoy them as they enjoyed us having fun, portions were big, little on expensive side provided branded chain but we quenched our thirst for Burgers and drinks!

Wings were amazing especially roasted Garlic!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Mehboobalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo_Wings_Jo, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Wings & Rings - Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. Please ask the server about our survey on your next visit so we can hear your feedback and you'll get a Free Onion Rings or 10% OFF your bill
See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thanks qais for the great service already we had burger it's very taste the fresh juices there so fresley also the staff were great and lovely thanks qais again for great hospitality

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Talatravil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo_Wings_Jo, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Wings & Rings - Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. Please ask the server about our survey on your next visit to get a Free Onion Rings or 10% OFF your bill
See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The price is fair.they have freandly staff
The food was freash and very sweet.
The beer cold and they have good offers.

Date of visit: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank michaelmmunge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo_Wings_Jo, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Wings & Rings - Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for such great review! We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Hope to see you back at Buffalo Wings and Rings very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was not tasty at all, didn't feel fresh either. Mozarella sticks which cost 5 JOD was only 5 tiny stciks. Although mint lemonade was nice. The service was poor, all the waiters seemed lacking attitude, just messing around the restaurant. Worth mentioning, we both felt sick after the dinner here.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 10mildar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo_Wings_Jo, Guest Relations Manager at Buffalo Wings & Rings - Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello dear,
We apologize that you have had an unsatisfactory experience that has led to a low rating of our premises. We would like to hear more, please send us your contact details so that we can get in touch with you at crm@buffalowingsandrings.jo Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a thorough review, we welcome all feedback as hearing from our customers is the best way we can improve our business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wings & Rings - Dead Sea also viewed

Sweimah, Dead Sea Region
Dead Sea Region, Jordan
 
Sweimah, Dead Sea Region
 
Sweimah, Dead Sea Region
 

Been to Buffalo Wings & Rings - Dead Sea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing