We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,963)
Filter reviews
2,963 results
Traveler rating
1,707
771
264
120
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,707
771
264
120
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dead sea private beach mini bar kids pool soft drinks nice resort heated pool buffet restaurant breakfast and dinner special thanks main restaurant amazing hotel swimming mud pools jordan mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,963 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a pleasure to stay in your resort, lovely service and very friendly staff, clean roomes and very helpful house cleaning, i would definitely come back again for another stay soon , hoping you it keep up loves

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank taladarawsheh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDLJO, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

It is always a pleasure to all of us at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea to meet our guest’s expectations. We are really glad to read how excellent your dead sea experience went from all aspects, and how my colleagues also excelled in making it so special.

Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback and looking forward for your next visit!

Best Regards,
Emmanuel Stavrakakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My sister and I decided in a late hour to go from Amman to dead sea, we ended up in Holiday Inn resort, after driving for about 50 minutes from Amman, we reached the resort about 1:30 pm.
We purchased full day access with lunch, so we paid 40 JD for each.
They have 4 different pools and one for kids each one in different level and most of them they are up tp 1.4 meters depth.
They provide u with free water on the beach, free towels and of course you can access all the facilities that you need when swimming.
Their lunch is huge and has a lot of choices, with free water (no soft drink included).
Laying down on your back in the dead sea is so fun, as you can easily read a book while doing that.
Don’t forget to cover your body with the dead sea mud as it is so useful for ur skin.
Pools close at the sunset (around 6pm), but the main pool stays opened till 8 pm.

Was great experience though i recommend to come early to enjoy the maximum.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RefikN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDLJO, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RefikN,

It is always a pleasure to all of us at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea to meet our guest’s expectations. We are really glad to read how excellent your Dead Sea experience went from all aspects.

Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback and looking forward for your next visit!

Best Regards,
Emmanuel Stavrakakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our visit to the Holiday Inn Dead Sea was the perfect end to a busy week of traveling around Jordan. This property is away from the other hotels along the Dead Sea giving you a secluded experience. The service was always courteous and helpful. Even the gentleman that runs the gift shop was informative and a pleasure to talk to. The beach area was nicely arranged, not too crowded, and kept well supplied and clean. Thank you for a memorable stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ricsand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDLJO, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ricsand,

I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your super lovely experience at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea. I've enjoyed every single feedback you shared and thrilled to learn that your dead sea experience went up to your expectations, also to learn that my colleagues spared no effort to make it as excellent as it should be.

Please rest assured that we will be sharing your kind review with our team as motivation for keeping up the good work! We all love to have you back soon, shall your vacation plans bring you back to this beautiful area!

Best Regards,
Emmanuel Stavrakakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was such a treat to stay at. It is a hotel which gives you such a warm feeling when going for a days site seeing. I had a wonderful junior suite. Breakfast is included and it's very rich with a good variety of products and good quality. The staff from check in to check out were amazing and so professional. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have luxury at a good price when visiting Dead Sea.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mohannad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDLJO, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mohannad,

It is always a pleasure to all of us at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea to meet our guest’s expectations. We are really glad to read how excellent your Dead Sea experience went from all aspects.
Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback and looking forward for your next visit!

Best Regards,
Emmanuel Stavrakakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

we find this place as the pest place to reservation, have fun and good prices
so i relally recommend it for all whome looking for clean rooms, good food and helthy investment
there are wonderfull team te deal with

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank abdalrhman O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDLJO, General Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Abdalrahman,

It is always a pleasure to all of us at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea to meet our guest’s expectations. We are really glad to read how excellent your dead sea experience went from all aspects, and how my colleagues also excelled in making it so special.

Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback and looking forward for your next visit!

Best Regards,
Emmanuel Stavrakakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews