We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mukemmel bir butik otel”
Review of Arhalya Tas Konak

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Akyarlar
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Arhalya Tas Konak
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Akyarlar
Reviewed July 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 26 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Taş Odalar Tabi ki
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caner34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: hepsi birbirinden güzel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tuğba Hüseyin Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Konağın en üst katındaki balkonlu odayı tavsiye ederim
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pixelmixie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ey84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Deniz manzarası olan balkonlu oda veya ön bahçeye bakan verandalı oda kesinliklen güzel iki oda
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SinemBayraktutar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AsliRH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Akyarlar hotels
0.4 mi away
Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel
0.2 mi away
La Brezza Suite & Hotel
La Brezza Suite & Hotel
#1 of 14 in Akyarlar
390 reviews
0.2 mi away
SENTIDO Bellazure
SENTIDO Bellazure
#2 of 14 in Akyarlar
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Liv Hotel by Bellazure
Liv Hotel by Bellazure
#6 of 14 in Akyarlar
108 reviews
1.6 mi away
Bendis Beach Hotel
Bendis Beach Hotel
#11 of 14 in Akyarlar
361 reviews
2.8 mi away
Bodrum Imperial
Bodrum Imperial
#3 of 14 in Akyarlar
1,501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arhalya Tas Konak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arhalya Tas Konak

Address: Akyarlar Koyu Baris Manco Cad. 12. Sok. No:1, Akyarlar 48960, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Akyarlar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Akyarlar
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our small hotel has started to serve in 2011 . It has great architecture as a stone building and is furnished in traditional Mediterranean style. It is a place for those who search for peace. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing