We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Chepelare
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
8
7
4
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
7
4
6
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon leaving, my nephew asked for a glass of Coca Cola. The bartender, who barely had any work to do and was cleaning glasses most of the time to show business, responded: 'you'll have to wait for 5-10 minutes, boy'. At which point, my nephew responded that we're about to leave any time now. But the bartender insisted he had to wait 5-10 minutes. Why do you deny a glass of Cola, to a kid??? Absurd in terms of customer service. The food was awful - very little choice, barely any local food, not even local tea. Soup made of pouder. No warm milk for your cornflakes or coffee in the morning. Dry bread and bakery - apparently a couple of days old. The only positive points are - clean rooms and friendly cleaning staff and staff at the reception and one lady in the restaurant, and the location. But that could hardly make up for all the negatives given the price we paid.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Georgi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

4 star hotel with a discoteque in the lobby. The music could be heard on the fourth floor.

The sofa-bed in the apartment cannot be used for sleeping.

I can't say anything about the breakfast, but if i don't edit this review, most probably it was good.

Sound insulation is alwful.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank astharot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019

We are happy that have gone back to this hotel, this time to celebrate New Year. The food was good, the room not that bad (not so big this time although same type). Unfortunately, nothing has changed since last time we were there. It needs some renovation.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mariya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Do not recommend it at all! The room was huge but the smell of cigarettes was killing, the floor was dirty, the furniture - damaged, the matrices were a nightmare. Really bad maintenance! We are not pretencious, but to have a coffee in a plastic cup?!? And it is 4* hotel!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nadezhda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2018

We stayed in deluxe family room which was very big. Breakfast and dinner was ok but dinner staff was usually seemed unhappy to me as many other Bulgarians.
Drink prices were reasonable.Our kid enjoyed the indoor pool. If you want to ski in Pamporovo, you should drive for 20 min and there is nothing around the hotel.
Wi-fi in the hotel was poor and always disconnecting.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tugçe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews