We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good sushi ”
Review of Hiro

Hiro
Order Online
Ranked #73 of 232 Restaurants in Gallarate
Cuisines: Chinese, Japanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile

We had dinner there and we took the all-you-can-eat menu, served at the table. Food was fresh but the presentation could be improved. It's a very busy restaurant and sushi is made openly by quick cooks.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Loredana2758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (667)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 667 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2016 via mobile

The restaurant is very nice but it is a bit noisy.
Food is good and the all-you-can-eat formula always attracts a lot of people.
Quality/price ratio is good.
Staff are friendly and efficient.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank alicethe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Nice Japanese restaurant, fresh fish, friendly staff! We paid 23 euro, and for this money we could make orders several time (fill in the menu blank and just pass it to waiters), and in the end they brought us pineapple and we could have a coffee and some other drinks in bar.
I liked atmosphere, very modern, everything was clean.
We didn't wait long for our dishes to arrive.
Highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Daria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Interior design and atmosphere are worth it. A rich choice of japanese food, very good taste. Staff are very kind. Big parking outside the restaurant.
This is an ALL YOU CAN EAT restaurant with fixed price. If you like japanese cooking, you will be satisfied.

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sabrina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hiro also viewed

Gallarate, Province of Varese
Gallarate, Province of Varese
 
Gallarate, Province of Varese
Gallarate, Province of Varese
 
Gallarate, Province of Varese
Gallarate, Province of Varese
 

Been to Hiro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing