We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveler rating
43
73
72
33
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
73
72
33
23
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 244 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Friendly equipe, very nice and clean room.
Near to Malpensa (mxp) airport.
Good breakfast.
Fast check-in , room service very good and they have Shuttle for the airport.
Absolutely recommended!!!

Very good!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank unicog2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

We visited Jet Hotel not for choice but because we were assigned this hotel through the airline company that cancelled our flight. We firstly called when still at the airport and a very nice lady assisted us and answered all our questions; when asked if they could organize the transfer they suggested us to get a taxi to make it faster for us and because the price would have been the same: honest. Once arrived (15 mins ride from the airport) everything was smooth and clearly explained. The room was basic but clean and with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was both sweet and salty which was really appreciated. The transfer was on time, with their own shuttle and the driver which I think is the manager, was chatty and we had a pleasant conversation during the ride. We travel a lot so if needed we would def keep in consideration Jet Hotel (there is nothing else to do around but as a stopover is very ok).
One again special thank to the lady at the desk who was smiling, helpful and very pleasant. Last but not least, we would like to send a cuddle to Cleo their ginger cat.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank girlThatScuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

Hotel could not honour or accept responsibility for booking request services quoted via Priceline resulting in additional costs for €60 for a child and €45 . breakfast..beaides the lengthy explanation of how the travel agent misinforms guests. I still believe the hotel should proa tively take responsibility to reach out to clients directly for improved client satisfaction.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ShupiCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlessandroBorellini, Responsabile reception at Jet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Shupi,
thank you for your feedback, every comment is important to us to improve our quality.
We believe in a clear communication, and in occasion of your arrival we found out a new mistake in the room description of Priceline's website.We don't have a direct control on this website, so it was important for you to know the correct information, and describe the services the hotel can actually provide. We inform you that an official request is open from Best Western International to modify the wrong infos on Priceline website.
As explained by the receptionist, your reservation was for a double room, for 2 adults, and beside the notes you wrote in your reservation (that did not appear in our documents) the payment you made was for 2 people. The hotel was in right to ask an extra for the third person, such as the breakfasts you choose to make, that were not included in the rate.
We made an effort on our side to make you feel more comfortable, as we upgraded your room and your sister's room from a double and single to a triple and double, and we did not ask any additional cost for this, just to let you keep the same room for all your stay.
We checked you in around 12 AM, with no additional costs for the extra hours as check-in time is from 2 PM, as we seen you were exhausted from travelling.
We let you access to the breakfast room on the second day at 10 AM, when actually it is the closing time of the breakfast room, and we also prepared extra eggs and sausages as they were already finished, although the kitchen should have been already closed.
We think our service is worth more than a comment based on a first impression, and we'll surely keep giving our guests all the right information, as we prefere to clarify any doubt instead to give a bad surprise at the end.
With the hope to have a second chance from you, we wish to welcome you again at the BW Jet Hotel.

Alessandro Borellini
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Jet Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

Nothing fancy. Clean and comfortable. Not very calm in the sense that you can perfectly hear the noice made by fellow travellers. Breakfast is served in a small area adjacent to the so called bar. The employees are pleasant and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Fernand W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

We have stayed in this hotel many times over the last several years and made it our stop after arrival and before departure since it is close to the airport and Gallarate is a pleasant place.
The hotel is not being kept in good shape.We were disappointed to see that there were repairement requirements in the bathroom ( to be fair since we were tired after our journey we did not report it),the room although it said non-smoking had a strange pungent smell akin to old tobacco aroma ( my husband thought it might have been cleaning chemicals but I was not sure myself), the walls of the room were in good need of paint.It was clean as always yet there was something unfresh about the room.I feel that the rooms and the rest of the hotel which I have seen needs a good update.
The breakfast was satisfactory with a good range of food to meet all requirements.
I am sorry to say that this time we were disappointed with the hotel we had been so fond of previously.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Nilgün H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews