We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LIFELONG MEMORY - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”

Clab Service - Worldwide Chauffeured Service
Ranked #1 of 1 Tours in Gallarate
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Over 70 limousine excursion's proposals! Choose one of our "limousine experience" an emotion to give. All our proposals are with deluxe vehicles (Mercedes) and professional drivers in uniform. Our drivers will take you to the discovery of tourist itinerary, natural beauties, restaurants, monuments, museums and art works. For an even better service we can give you driver guides or professional torurist guides.
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LIFELONG MEMORY - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”
Reviewed February 16, 2012

This was the single best day trip I have ever been on. My Uncle and I were picked up by a impressibly clean and comfortable luxury car with a knowledgeable, kind and considerate driver, Walter. We were taken to a private family owned and operated vineyard. This was one of the most picturesque places I have ever been. The Baldovino's treated us like family throughout our day long tour and meal. During the day we walked through stunning vineyards and ate grapes off the vine. Bottes upon bottles of esquisite wines were opened and enjoyed throughout the day as we learned the intricacies of running a vineyard and the passion put into each bottle of wine. An excellent six course meal was prepared and enjoyed as we tasted bottles that paired with the food. My Uncle and I did not want to leave at the end of the day, and when the family finishes their guest house - we will be sure to make a reservation. I would recommend this trip to anyone and everyone.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Erica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pongopongo, Owner at Clab Service - Worldwide Chauffeured Service, responded to this review, February 22, 2012
Thanks Erica for your review
I'm very happy
I'm hope to see you again in the next time in Italy
Bye Bye
Walter Carniato
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
1 review
“Excellent professional service”
Reviewed February 15, 2012

We are a Lifestyle Concierge Team in Australia and have been dealing with Italian Limousine Network for a number of years.

They are extremely professional and efficient and have been booking our clients in for car transfers throughout all of Italy as well as for private tours.

Our clients are always very happy with the service and Italian Limousine Network themselves, are always very easy and a pleasure to deal with.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rosa105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosenheim, Germany
1 review
“Reliable service for a good price”
Reviewed February 15, 2012

We are using Italian Limousine Networks for a couple of years now and they never disappointed us. Great service who could deal with short term changes.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank Maria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monaco-Ville, Monaco
1 review
“We work with Italian Limousine Network all the time and have never been disappointed.”
Reviewed February 14, 2012

As an event agency working with both private individuals and corporations we need a 100% reliable transport company. We have been using ILN for over 2 years now and have never been disappointed nor have we ever had a complaint from a client.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ingrid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Service in Italy”
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Thank you Italian Limousine Network, it is always pleasure to travel with you. Within the last years you offered the very best service in Italy. We are looking forward to work with you again.
Kind regards
Florian and the ABC Team

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Florian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clab Service - Worldwide Chauffeured Service also viewed

Gallarate, Province of Varese
Ferno, Province of Varese
 
Samarate, Province of Varese
Gallarate, Province of Varese
 

Been to Clab Service - Worldwide Chauffeured Service? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing