We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Konakli
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveler rating
779
136
44
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
779
136
44
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks the mexican restaurant animation team nice smile family hotel nice hotel service minded hotel area turkey big thanks nice week beach restaurant kids love perfect service mini disco see you next year nice beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 980 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

cetin is best waiter.We had a wonderful time her and we will be back next summer. That is a fact.Everybody is so nica and polite. We had the best food and the most wonderful performance. Thank you everybody and we see you again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lotta j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubDemSpaResort, Customer Relationship Management at Club Dem Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello 'lotta j',

Truly thank you for taking your time and published your polite comment here on Tripadvisor. The entire team of Club Dem Spa & Resort Hotel would like to welcome you back!






Warm Regards,
CRM Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cetin best waiter, clean hotell, good location the best food. Nice hotell for family ,close too Communications with the lokal bus to Alanya.
The service at the hotel was very good
Smal street shopping outside the hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MieL95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubDemSpaResort, Customer Relationship Management at Club Dem Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello 'MieL95',

We are so happy to read that you enjoy true Club DEM experience during your recent stay! Specially thanks for the amazing comments.

We would like to welcome you back again!






King Regards,
CRM Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice room beautiful garden. Best service. Special thanks to Betyla,Perihan,Hudayi ,Tunahan, big šef murselin and melike supi and many who we can’t say there name. Very clean. Very good food. It’s like that we are together in a big family. We will be back

Room tip: Familyroom is perfekt
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KentG115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubDemSpaResort, Customer Relationship Management at Club Dem Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear KentG115,

We are pleasure to heard that enjoy true Club DEM experince and thank you so much for all of your polite comments. We would like to welcome you again!






King Regards,
CRM Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is realy nice hotel for a vacation and the staff are so nice and fantastisk, we like to be here so much, and try and see how so great staff they have Nice cokteyl and foods drink, thanks to speacial to Yusuf and Murselin taking good care of us, hugs to everyone

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubDemSpaResort, Customer Relationship Management at Club Dem Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Lisa K,

Thank you so much for all of your polite comment. We were truly pleasure to have you here in Club Dem Spa & Resort as a our guest.

We would like to welcome you back again!






Warm Regards,
CRM Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice staff, good food and beautiful enviroment! So it is our first time here with my girlfriend, and first time in Alanya. Very nice place! Beach was really nice and awesome that you could walk in too the water from the pier!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sonnyhedin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubDemSpaResort, Customer Relationship Management at Club Dem Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello sonnyhedin,

Specialy thank to you for taking your time and publishing this kindfully comment here on Tripadvisor. We are pleasure to heard that you enjoyed your vacation in Club DEM.

We would like to welcome you back again!






Sincerely,
CRM Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews