We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good Hotel: good staff, clean rooms, delicious food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Titan Select

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Titan Select
Ranked #13 of 63 Hotels in Konakli
Certificate of Excellence
Poznan, Poland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very good Hotel: good staff, clean rooms, delicious food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

This hotel is very good. I've been here for 2 weeks in september. Rooms are very clean, staff are very friendly and helpfull, every day we had clean towels, 2 freezy and 2 steel mineral water. Standard of rooms are very good, we have AC, fridge, big safe, bath with shower etc. Restaurant served very good food, we don't have to eat the same food every day. They server great cakes. We had all inclusive formula and we can eat all day from 6a.m. to midnight. Swimmingpool wasn't so big but we can use atraction from the second hotel which is situatted next to this hotel with the same owner - Titan Garden. They had small aqua park :) The beach area wasn't perfect, but for me it was good. We can use deck chairs. Hotel have snack bar on the beach when you can eat spaghetti, hamburgers, frites and drink alcohol and non alcohol drinks.

Room Tip: Rooms on the swimmingpool side are better, because there were more silence at nights.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank SzymonPoznan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    58
    31
    11
    13
See reviews for
51
78
10
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nokia, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2012

Very clean and tidy. Every day fresh towels and every other day new bed sheets. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, the restaurant was always clean. Food is super, very varied and there was always very much was offered. It was a great holiday. Unfortunately was 1 week too short.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank Supsik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west sussex
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2012 via mobile

Hotel is very good,staff are ok if you are polite the rooms are of a good standard and the food is ok but as all inclusive it can get a bit monotonous. The area that the hotel is in is not great but the main town of alaynya is 15 minutes on a bus and is cheap and easy to use. The beach area is not good as no sand only grit, if you want a nice beach stay in alaynla. Dont be put off by the bad comments this hotel is good if you just want a week raiding. The animation try hard and were a good laugh and try to involve every one. The hotel caters mainly for German tourist but we did not find this a problem. We stayed in April as it was erly in the season the area around the hotel looked pretty poor but it was being cleaned up including the beach. Overall it was a good holiday in a good hotel.

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
10 Thank milkyshafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonn, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2011

clean Hotel, clean and big room. animation show in neighbour Hotel very professionel. that´s it.
Bathroom was smelly, street too loud, service most unfriendly, beach terrible and for breakfast they don´t even serve fruits. After 2 days we packed our bags, jumped on the Dolmus and stayed in a different Hotel. Otherwise I would have gone home again.
The tourist guide helped us a lot and gave us his mobile number. we should ask the reception to call him if we have any problems. the reception just said: you have a problem, go and call him from your room!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank schokomella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2011

I visit this hotel July 2011 with my wife. Good:design of hotel and food Bad: services of personal Poor: swimming pool area and beach area with sea. I recomend this hotel those who wants go in winter, when you will be pleased whit nice design of all which is inside building and when you want sleep or read book and if you like good food. But if you want go on summer think about another 5 star hotel or book 3 star hotel for less money. Personal was bored, unhappy and not smiling and don´t want to serve. They are only looking around and wasting time. Swimming pool areas are not well equipped, ther were small number of sunbeds an sun umbrellas. If you wake up at 7:00 a.m. - all sunbeds was full. If you go to beach area there were a lot of pepople head by head and poor sand and sea. Not good for those who wants relax on beach or by the pool. Donť forget this.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tomas031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2011

Everything was exceptional plus the hotel is pretty new. They also have really great food.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank alexferdean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morecambe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2011

We were put up here for two nights after a mix up by jetline travel. The staff did not speak a word of English and some would not even acknowledge us. The hotel itself was very clean and the pool was lovely, however it is surrounded by building sites and the beach was inaccessible. The food was disgusting - cold, and consisted of cabbage and veal, and even sprouts on offer for breakfast. There were birds encouraged to go into the dining room which flew around as you ate your meal! We were the only brits there and were treated like lepers, do not go!!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MrandMrsRMorecambe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Konakli
1.5 mi away
Titan Garden Hotel
Titan Garden Hotel
#8 of 63 in Konakli
4.0 of 5 bubbles 210 reviews
15.7 mi away
Club Hotel Titan
Club Hotel Titan
#6 of 12 in Kargicak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
15.1 mi away
First Class Hotel
First Class Hotel
#8 of 12 in Kargicak
3.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.2 mi away
Drita Hotel
Drita Hotel
#5 of 12 in Kargicak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 359 reviews
1.6 mi away
Royal Garden Select & Suite
2.0 mi away
Villa Augusto
Villa Augusto
#9 of 63 in Konakli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Titan Select? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Titan Select

Property: Hotel Titan Select
Address: Baklabeleni Mevki, Konakli, Alanya 07490, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya > Konakli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 63 Hotels in Konakli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Titan Select 5*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With our vast experience in the field of hotel business we offer our guests in the newest hotel of our chain not only comfort but also the best opportunities for relaxation and recreation ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Titan Select reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing