We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
19
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssitting areafamily roomjanehousehostsbreakfastbedroom
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Very beautiful farm house with large rooms and an excellent shower. Breakfast is fantastic and hosts are very welcoming as well.

The setting is breathtaking with views that go on for miles. Great experience!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank StevenCotton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Jane and Michael made us feel right at home and we really enjoyed the ambiance and setting of the Court. It was so quiet and peaceful there! Our room was spacious, with a seating area, and a bookshelf full of delightful books…. something for everyone, but so little time! Jane gave us a tour of the house – I love old houses – and welcomed us to take a self-guided tour of the farm. We especially appreciated the breakfast choices, which were very accommodating and were mostly homemade, home-grown, or locally grown. The Court would make an excellent home base from which to explore England. It is only 30 minutes from Bath, but the small towns nearby are worth a visit, too. A note for American travelers: you may want to bring your own wash cloths.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank drickard999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

I stayed at Dilton Court Farm for a long weekend as I had a wedding to go to.
Jane and Michael are very welcoming. The room is big and comfortable. One is not short of a selection of teas and coffee to choose from that are laid out on a tray along with the essentials. I do not like greasy food, Jane's full English breakfast was not greasy and the amount was fulfilling and kept me going. Thank you Jane and Michael.
Oh I forgotten the BnB is true examples of Victorian Architectural home.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Syliva59a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

We have spent a great week here,The owners Jane and Michael are so friendly,Right from the word go nothing is to much bother.The room is lovely and clean,the king size bed is clean and comfy,Fantastic. Views all round the farm,The breakfast gives you lots of choice,all cooked to perfection your even asked how you would like your bacon cooked.We have had a fantastic week here,we sure will be coming again,if you doubt us come and see for yourselves,

Room Tip: All rooms brilliant
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michael m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2015 via mobile

This is one of the best b&b we have ever stayed at the host's the the room and breakfast and location were all brilliant.
If you want a great location in Wiltshire and for Bath then look no further than here.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Maxine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews