We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliantly located, spacious villa with great...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Villaputzu, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
gailsixsm...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliantly located, spacious villa with great views”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Comfortable and spacious with a fantastic patio, the house is well equipped. There are two quite separate parts of the house with own bathrooms so ideal for two couples. The patio has amazing views of the ocean (great for sunrise and moon rise) where we relaxed and ate into the evening. Nice beach nearby had a cool little beach bar, so even without own car there is access to the lovely sea. Stefania was a great host, checking in regularly to make sure we had what we needed. Would highly recommend. We felt very comfortable and were sad to leave.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2017
Dear Gail, I am very happy that you enjoyed the house and the location.
Thank you very much for taking such care of the house. It was really a big pleasure to host you and I hope I will have this pleasure again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Tour-de-Peilz, Switzerland
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Dear Sebastien,
I am so happy that you had such good holidays and you enjoyed so much the house and the location!
Thank you very much for taking such care of the house.
It has been a real big pleasure to host you and you will be always very welcome!
Hope to see you soon:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tanja E
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“magnificent”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The villa is as stunning as said and seen on the pictures. We had an amazing holiday there and enjoyed every single day. The host - Stefania - is so lovely, carrying and helpfull - something you dont get often these days. If you want an superb holiday I highly recommend this villa.

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2016
Thank you very much Tanja, it has been a big pleasure to host you!
You left the house just perfect and it was really nice to receive your messages during your staying enjoying your holidays. I sincerely enjoy hosting people like you. Come back whenever you want!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
192travel...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An unspoiled land in a beautiful villa”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We spent a long weekend at Stefania's villa this July. The house is very comfortable,with large bedrooms all with sea views, and a stunning terrace which is perfect for al fresco meals and aperitifs! The apartment is fairly new, with a well equipped kitchen, nice bathrooms and comfortable beds. The best is a great outdoor shower in the garden which we used in the evening after having spent our day at the beach.
This part of Sardinia is still very un-spoiled and authentic. There are many beautiful beaches which are fairly empty, quite exceptional for being July! There are also spectacular mountains all around.
Stefania is the best possible host, very responsive and full of great advices on things to do and places to go, particularly on the food and gastronomy front. We had dinner at Su Talleri restaurant which she recommended and we loved it! She gave us addresses on where to buy Sardinian cheese, great local wine and locally produced fruits and vegetable. It was fantastic and we definitely come back. Thank you Stefania for such beautiful holiday!

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sea view terrace and the outdoor shower
Liked least: holiday was too short
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces7...
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2018
Dear Nadine, I am very happy that you enjoyed so much the terrace at any time, together with the barbecue, the house and the area!
It's a pleasure for me to give recommendations, but even more to read that my tips helped to discover beautiful things!
See you soon. Ciao, Stefania
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taschansk...
Schwabenheim an der Selz, Germany
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
Dear Michael,
sorry for answering in english, but I don't speak german.
Thank you very much for your comments. I am very happy that you had such a good time enjoying the house and the area.
It has been a true pleasure to host you with your family!
Thank you for taking good care of the house.
It would be a big pleasure to host you again!
A presto,
Stefania
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile686...
1 review
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
Dear Monika,
thank you very much.
I am so happy that you had such a good time and you enjoyed the house and Sardinia in this period of the year.
You will be always very welcome at home.
Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing