We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Be Manos, BW Premier Collection
Nearby Hotels
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Floris Ustel Midi(Anderlecht)
$84
$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
Slina Hotel(Anderlecht)
$73
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Van Belle Hotel(Anderlecht)
$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$64
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$154
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mercure Brussels Centre Midi(Brussels)(Great Value!)
$114
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel de France(Saint-Gilles)
$63
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$69
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Escale Hotel(Brussels)
$76
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveler rating
435
289
68
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
289
68
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcool hotelglass dooreurostar stationcolour schemegreat roomloved this hotelmini barexecutive roomliving areaminute walkmodern decorsauna and steam roomsmoked glassrooms are largecity centrenice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 807 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2012

The hotel is very modern but with a retro feel to it. The communal areas are clean and sharp and the rooms are spacious, minimalistic but comfortable. The happy hour was great. The barman Claude was a genius so much so it got too late to go out on our first evening! I couldn't recommend it more highly.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane2305Baker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Hotel Be Manos, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

The whole team thanks you for such a nice comment.
Looking forward welcoming you in a near future.

Merav Abergel
Assitant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

very nice design hotel near the 'gare de midi ' (south station). Very comfortable rooms (fantastic bed) and excellent restaurant. Ideally situated for those who need to be in the neigbourhood of the station or for those who don't feel the need to leave the hotel (which is understandable considering the fact that service and food are of excellent quality).
For those who are not by car (there's a very well protected garage at the hotel with direct entrance in it), i find the situation of the hotel more difficult. It is rather far from good restaurants and bars and walking around there at night is not advisable.
For the fanatic smokers : there's a possibility to eat outside and have a cigarette there.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Hotel Be Manos, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

The whole team thanks you for such a nice comment.
Looking forward welcoming you in a near future.

Merav Abergel
Assistant General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

The hotel is stunning - a modern and slick hotel tailored for young affluent travellers. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean and stylish. Whilst we didn't eat here the restaurant looked lovely and the menu sounded good too. The area isn't the best as it does feel a little rough in comparison to the city centre but it's a cheap taxi journey back and forward or only a 20 minute walk to the main square - it's also very close to the Eurostar station.

Room Tip: good deals are available on Mr & Mrs Smith website
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gclairewilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Hotel Be Manos, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

The whole team thanks you for such a nice comment.
Looking forward welcoming you in a near future.

Merav Abergel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Took my girlfriend for a quiet getaway from London and decided to get the Eurostar from Kings Cross. The location of the hotel is excellent and is about a 5 min walk from the station. Located in a quirky part of town, I felt safe and not at all troubled with the locals chilling around. The hotel is about a 10min walk to the buzzy areas which was ideal if you don't want be to caught in the tourist trap but near enough to see all the main sights if you feel that you want to.

The decor and boutique design brought staying in the hotel a joy, and is worth the money if you want to treat yourself and getaway from it all.Room was clean, spacious and the tv had about 50 channels to choose from. We managed to try the Sauna which was a lot of fun and the breakfast was delicious. This does come at a price but worth a try if you plan on not eating lunch throughout the day.

Loved it and worth the stay. When I go abroad, i normally stay in budget hotels buts for once I thought I would try something different and I am glad I did.

Room Tip: 1st floor was fantastic, it's quiet and close to the sauna!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jodders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Hotel Be Manos, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Dear guests, I am really glad you enjoyed your stay in the Be Manos, looking forward welcoming you for your next stay!!!

Best regards,

Merav Abergel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

A very nice hotel. I dont remember sleeping that well for a long time. Room are spacious, deco is very nice, Spa Is perfect. Frankly, if this hotel was in a different location (you would not want to walk in the area by night in black tie...), I would be there every week!
To improve: kindness of the receptionist. Very pro but a genuine smile would be appreciated.
Taxi services: 35 mns waiting time.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ORM66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merav A, Manager at Hotel Be Manos, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Thanks for your feedback!!Your comment will be transmitted to the concerned service.
Regards.

Merav Abergel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews