We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lugar precioso, pero maleducados”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Toscolano-Maderno
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Residence Giardino dei Colori
Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

I visited maderno en septiembre: the place is very nice. I looked for an apartment and stoped here for information. I waited 40 minutes and when the lady arrived was clearly disappointed to give information. I noticed that the same attitude was also for the customers. For the price there are other places with positive atmosphere and good manners. Nunca mas.

Stayed: September 2013
2  Thank Conchapepita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giardinodeicolori, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Residence Giardino dei Colori, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

I was very astonished to read this opinion because we don't remember any visitor from Spain asking for information and in September there is always someone in the office during the opening hours. We have never received complaints about kindness, helpfulness and politeness from our clients. Are you sure that you addressed to the right person? Anyway if this really happened we apologize and we will go on doing our best to satisfy our clients .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2011

We went off season, so that we had to phone to find someone to check us in. But when she arrived she was helpful and showed us around the apartment. The flat was clean and bright and comfortable - picture on the website say a lot. Kitchen had everything you could want, Beds were comfortable - however we had to phone to ask for bedding as this was not in the flat (arrived almost immediatly!) Very easy to get to supermarket, and walk to lake. Only gripe about this place was the small water tank. One good shower and its gone - so if you are 4 people this may be an issue. All in all a great place as a base for exploring the area.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HelenBNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Omnival
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Nicolepeter119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank mariarosa51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Desiree Charles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stefanore100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toscolano-Maderno
0.9 mi away
Adria Hotel n Resort
Adria Hotel n Resort
#6 of 14 in Toscolano-Maderno
298 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Milano
Hotel Milano
#5 of 14 in Toscolano-Maderno
143 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sorriso
Hotel Sorriso
#4 of 14 in Toscolano-Maderno
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Giardino
Hotel Giardino
#9 of 14 in Toscolano-Maderno
13 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Florida
Hotel Villa Florida
#1 of 19 in Gardone Riviera
458 reviews
1.8 mi away
Piccolo Paradiso
Piccolo Paradiso
#1 of 14 in Toscolano-Maderno
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Giardino dei Colori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Giardino dei Colori

Address: Via Gabriele d'Annunzio 28, 25088, Toscolano-Maderno, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Toscolano-Maderno
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Toscolano-Maderno
Price Range: $77 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A new complex of 33 apartments from 4 to 6 persons. Swimming pool, bar and fitness centre at disposal.200 m. far from the lake, from city center and from restaurants and shops. Quiet location. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Residence Giardino Dei Colori Toscolano-Maderno, Lake Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing