We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indimenticabile”
Review of Villa Orso Grigio

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Villa Orso Grigio
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Ronzone
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bollicina75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (490)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

318 - 324 of 490 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GiorgiArna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patentone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Budokan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RamonaLocarno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronzone
1.9 mi away
Hotel Rosa Resort
Hotel Rosa Resort
#1 of 3 in Cavareno
296 reviews
5.3 mi away
Pineta Naturamente Hotels
14.6 mi away
Relais & Chateaux Hotel Castel Fragsburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Stella delle Alpi
1.2 mi away
Lady Maria Hotel & Resort
0.1 mi away
Villa Belfiore
Villa Belfiore
#2 of 6 in Ronzone
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Orso Grigio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Orso Grigio

Address: Via Regole 12, 38010 Ronzone, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Ronzone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Ronzone
Price Range: $233 - $638 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Villa Orso Grigio 5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“...And all of a sudden there it stood, right in front of me – I tried to understand what exactly it was. A castle or a villa? A fortress or a church? I tried to guess, but it was just a waste of time.”A small, intimate structure that lacks nothing.It was an ambitious plan to have only ten rooms - all elegant suites ranging from deluxe to top - but in the end it allows our guests to feel at home with their books, music and private garden. Most importantly, however, it gives our guests complete privacy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Villa Orso Grigio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing