We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveler rating
71
55
23
20
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
55
23
20
24
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 193 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017

Let's start from the room, check out photos. The bathroom was 1 meter long and the shower when it was on splashed water on the toilet seat, over the sink, as there was no room at all. Food - where should I being? Now one informed me there will be no buffet to choose from. Breakfast was awful, Coffee awful, the croissants were given only to italians. If you are not italian, you get a lousy sandwich,no yogurt, nothing.
Dinner - the best part was that you have to sit down by the table 19 30 like in the kinder garden. They brought you inedible pasta ( cheese spread only for italians), later some meet ( if you are vegetarian run run! go to eat pizza outside, waste your own money) For desert they give you only one fruit. One day it was 33 degrees Celsius, it was hot. They brought a hot hot vegetable soup to eat. I ran and never came back to eat. I wasted my money on their food.
Room was terrible, so called towel was like a rug to clean the floor.
I asked can I book some trips in reception. They said they would need to call smb but they don't earn anything from that so they don't care. Well may advise is RUN AWAY from this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Brigitte777B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

It's a typical Italian hotel with brilliant staff! They are open 24/7 and you can ask everything you want to know. Their hospitality made my vacation comfortable and funny.
Another advantage is the location that close to the sea. You need less than minute to come to the beach. Just cross the road and swim-swim-swim
And I want to say a word about the meal. There are continental breakfast and typical Italian lunch and dinner. La comida es mue buena))
I think I will return here if I have a vacation in Rimini region.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
Thank Darina_Rus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

I stayed with family in Rimini over Easter weekend and must say the hotel was perfect for us. Family oriented, in fact, the hotel is operated by a large family. Excellent location, right across the street from the beach and within walking distance to everything. The price is excellent, especially for a traveling family. They made us feel welcome and part of the family!

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KreislerCandela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

It was amazing time. Home atmosphere, great location, there is no traffic during the evening and night time, but sametime 20 minutes to central of Rimini with bus line number 4.Hotel staff is amicable and you can ask them everything.There are always 2 courses for the supper.Its appropriate place for couples and friends also.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TagilMeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews