We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveler rating
121
152
52
14
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
152
52
14
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 342 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2017

The hotel is cosy with so warm hospitality! The receptionists are friendly and ready to help always! The room was clean. The hotel so close to the beach, its only 5 min to walk. So I will recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaterinaV33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Hotel Fra i Pini, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear Katarina, thank you for your recommendation! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Fra I Pini and we hope to see you... even next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

This hotel does not offer the greatest comfort. The rooms are a bit small but very clean. Breakfast is fine but the best part is that the beach is only a 5 minutes walk away. It is a also quiet as not on the main street by the bars and restaurants. The trickiest part is to get a park if you have a car. Other than this, it offers excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pierre-Alain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlotti H, Responsabile reception at Hotel Fra i Pini, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2016

Dear guest, yes the location, the breakfast and cleaning are our best values, we are not on the main street then many places to park a car are along the streets around us.
thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

I've been here for 3 days. I can say it's clean and nice hotel. It's very near to the beach and even our room had awesome view from the room. It's as well near to some local shops and supermarkets. Staff is good , sometimes they were rude if you have a lot of requests.
My problem was breakfast. Every day same breakfast. I do not understand why. I know Italy is country of pasta and so on but every day. No thanks. Prices are high which is probably because hotel has nice location.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlotti H, Direttore at Hotel Fra i Pini, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2016

Thank you Sandra for the nice review you wrote.
We are sorry for breakfast but we offer every day a rich variety
of sweet and savory foods: cakes, brioches, scramble or boiled eggs, several breads, ham cheese salami speck, a bio-corner with yogurt, jam, 4 type of cereal, fresh fruits, fresh honey, vegan and gluten-free homemade cake and biscuits, orange or multi fruits juice, you have a juicer to make a very special vitaminic drink with fruits, ginger and vegetables.
What is perhaps missing is the Pasta that we offer for lunch and dinner: next time you can taste our speciality at our 2 restaurant, not far from us.
We are waiting for you in the low season with special Offers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016

The hotel is close to the sea and the main Street of the seashore. The room was clean, with air conditioning but everything was really small: the room, the bathroom..everything. The walls were not that sound proof, so at some point we couldn't sleep cause we were hearing how the water was pouring on some other floor. The breakfast was good: easy and diverse. Overall it was a good experience.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Makka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlotti H, Direttore at Hotel Fra i Pini, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2016

Dear guest, we thank you so much to be in our Hotel as guest. We are sorry for the understand of room and bathrooms, but we are glad to know that your Holiday stay was very pleasant ... we hope to see her again and to be able to show the modernized bathrooms. Thank you.
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

The hotel is pretty good. Good value for money. The breakfast is a good one, but the same. The receptionists are very kind, and gives necessary informations. The beach is near from the hotel, about 50 m. Prices on the beach are high (about 25 EUR/day - 2 sunbeds + umbrella).

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corneliarotari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlotti H, Direttore at Hotel Fra i Pini, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2016

Dear Guest, we thank you in advance to have choise our Hotel for Your Holiday and very happy that You have found very well . We hope that for your future holiday you will choise again Hotel Fra i Pini. Best regards from all Fra i Pini staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews