We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent - we didn't want to leave!”
Review of Elafonisos Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Elafonisos Resort
Ranked #3 of 14 Elafonisos B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 13, 2014

From the moment we arrived in Elafonisos Resort we were pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome and hospitality we received. Katerina and Angela made sure we felt at home. The hotel itself is beautiful, elegantly furnished and impeccably clean. Our room overlooked the stunning swimming pool - we honestly felt so relaxed there we didn't want to leave! All the furnishings are modern yet tasteful.
The breakfast was delicious with traditional Greek yoghurt and honey as well as toast with jam, fruit and the offer of a cooked breakfast, omelette etc. It is ideally situated near to the port and local shops and within easy distance of both beach areas. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ANNAROSA68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katerina B, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Elafonisos Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dora V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: meglio le stanze al primo piano o sul retro della piscina
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patrizia n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank andi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elafonisos
0.3 mi away
Berdoussis Hotel
Berdoussis Hotel
#2 of 7 in Elafonisos
133 reviews
0.7 mi away
Capari Suites Hotel
Capari Suites Hotel
#4 of 7 in Elafonisos
77 reviews
0.4 mi away
Voula Resort
Voula Resort
#3 of 7 in Elafonisos
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Studios Maniati
Studios Maniati
#1 of 7 in Elafonisos
151 reviews
9.5 mi away
Kinsterna Hotel
Kinsterna Hotel
#1 of 1 in Agios Stefanos
606 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Limira Mare
Hotel Limira Mare
#1 of 2 in Neapolis
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elafonisos Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elafonisos Resort

Address: | Megalo Tigani, Elafonisos 23053, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Laconia Region > Elafonisos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Elafonisos
Price Range: $85 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Elafonisos Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing