We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended!!!!”
Review of Katonisiotisses

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Elafonisos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Katonisiotisses
Ranked #8 of 14 Elafonisos B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Great Hotel, Great People and Great View and the BEST EVER beach!!! Thank you for making our stay a memorable one! We will never forget and hope we can come again next year!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tayloreirini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
There are newer reviews for Katonisiotisses
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 36 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2011

We went in August there for two nights, although the hotel is not in the main town near to the harbour it's location is brilliant due on a very nice beach with fantastic blue waters.
The location is very quiet, a 10 drive from the harbour only. The rooms are big enough, have a nice balkony and very clean. The staff was very friendly and everything was very easy!
The Beach nearby is the second nicest Beach on the island and once there you dont want to leave again!
People who are looking for silence should definitly stay here!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GreekCasey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Federicoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GiannisLast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: αν υπάρχει με θέα το ηλιοβασίλεμα , επιλέξτε αυτό το δωμάτιο
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Panagiotis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Προτιμείστε τον επάνω όροφο, δεν πήγα εκεί, αλλά πρέπει νάναι ακόμη πιο όμορφα!!!
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sassa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Franziska W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Elafonisos hotels
2.3 mi away
Voula Resort
Voula Resort
#3 of 7 in Elafonisos
63 reviews
1.9 mi away
Capari Suites Hotel
Capari Suites Hotel
#4 of 7 in Elafonisos
76 reviews
2.3 mi away
Berdoussis Hotel
Berdoussis Hotel
#2 of 7 in Elafonisos
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Studios Maniati
Studios Maniati
#1 of 7 in Elafonisos
149 reviews
2.0 mi away
SimosMare Resort
SimosMare Resort
#5 of 7 in Elafonisos
83 reviews
0.0 mi away
Elafonisos Diamond Resort
Elafonisos Diamond Resort
#19 of 26 in Elafonisos
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Katonisiotisses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Katonisiotisses

Address: Kato Nisis Beach, Elafonisos 230 53, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Laconia Region > Elafonisos
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Elafonisos
Price Range: $36 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most convenient location for those who want to enjoy nature beauty, relaxation and revitalization. Morning swimming, fresh fish and local habits in Elafonisos. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing