We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Krondlhof at Kronplatz”
Review of Hotel Krondlhof

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Krondlhof
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Riscone
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 11, 2009

We found the 3* Hotel Krondlhof an excellant base for our ski week in the Kronplatz area.The rooms are of a good size and well equipted,both the buffet breakfast and 3 course evening meal with a vegitarian option were excellant.
There is a small swimming pool and a sauna,good sized ski and boot room with boot dryers.The hotel also provides a free shuttle bus service to and from the main ski lift.
The staff were very friendly and helpful we would certainly use the hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisLear555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ste2791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ipnotica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank manu_mazz84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank McWodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank giulia81moro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank holgerreanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riscone
0.0 mi away
Rubner's Hotel Rudolf
Rubner's Hotel Rudolf
#2 of 12 in Riscone
535 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hinterhuber Hotel Royal
Hinterhuber Hotel Royal
#4 of 12 in Riscone
157 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Petrus
Hotel Petrus
#1 of 12 in Riscone
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Parkhotel Schoenblick
Parkhotel Schoenblick
#9 of 34 in Brunico
204 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Olympia
Hotel Olympia
#8 of 12 in Riscone
103 reviews
3.9 mi away
Wellness Hotel Windschar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Krondlhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Krondlhof

Address: Via Riscone 35, 39031 Riscone, Brunico, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Brunico > Riscone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Riscone
Price Range: $143 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Krondlhof 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are delighted that you'll spend your holidays in Riscone and are looking forward to welcoming you at our Hotel which is situated at the foot of the Plan de Corones mountain. We're conveniently located in the middle of a marvellous landscape and just a few minutes away from Brunico by car, the capital of the Val Pusteria. We are an adorable, quaint hotel with 23 rooms that's been run with love for over 30 years. The Micheli family is well known throughout the region for spending the greatest attention to small details and has a philosophy based on providing unmatched hospitality to each and every guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Krondlhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing