We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
138
71
7
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
138
71
7
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews definitely recommend this place next year comfort cheese breakfast reception slopes apartment sauna brunico ski kronplatz
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 219 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2019

We stayed in Feldmessner fort he first time and received great service from the booking till the leaving!

Hotel is located 15 mins walking distance to the ski lifts at Kronpltaz, but you can also take a ski bus running 2-3 times an hour. Both did both and felt its a sensible distance to be happy with.

Rooms were super clean and very well made with comfort and great interior design. Lounge and overall hotel look and feel were great too. There is a very nice bar downstairs, but its well isolated from the hotel and did not interrupt our sleep. The ski room was large and well equipped with some tools to do basic snowboard/ski service.

The sauna area was quite large with dry and steam saunas (hosting 4-6 people each) and the relaxation room with some beds and sunbeds. All clean and great quality.

Breakfasts were extremely tasty with fresh local products, squeezed orange juice and a juice squeezer with a set of raw vegetables and fruits letting you prepare something new yourself every day! This was one of the best breakfast experiences I had so far!

There is a great swimming pool Cron4 located like 10-15min walking distance from the hotel, which I can highly recommend. We got a discount and paid only 2.5 EUR/p for the whole evening entrance!

I can definitely recommend this place and hope to visit next year!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pkuczynski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Again a nice experience in Hotel B&B this year with the new SPA zone ( for us ). Super Relax after all-day skiing. In a good position only 10 mins walk from the ski lift. Super-rich breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff ...See you ..

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian I, Inhaber at Hotel B&B Feldmessner, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Thank you! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Another hockey tournament for the grandchildren. Brunico was very busy just before the schools but we found an excellent B&B at Riscone in the countryside near the ski slopes. Kristina at reception was very welcoming shaking our hands to introduce herself, something you don't find in many lodgings. Our double room was very spacious with bath robes, slopes and other accessories. My wife remarked that the shower was the best she had found for a long time. No restaurant but we were able to sit outside the bar in the sun for an aperitif before driving a couple of kilometres to a nearby restaurant. Breakfast seemed to be designed for people who would be skiing all day, with plenty of fruit, cheese, ham and a variety of breads. All in all a very pleasant experience before returning to a fairly uncomfortable ice hockey stadium. Only one slightly negative comment: the car park seemed a little too small for all the visitors.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018

The hotel is all new and nice. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was great. Very close to the slopes. The hotel also gave us free access to a very nice swimming pool complex and discount to ski rental etc.

Room tip: OAk room was great
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank VelrybaPraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2017

I was really impressed by the friendly service of the staff in this hotel! Especially the girl that made our room - she was so nice and cheerful! Breakfast is good: eggs, bread, cold cuts, cheese, cornflakes, yogurt and good coffee :)
Rooms are simple but clean and comfortable enough. Our room was equipped with kitchen facilities.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sonejka_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews