We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Osteria Del Moro

Osteria Del Moro
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Had a really good meal at the Osteria del Moro. Streeft food. hamburgers are their specialty. Also nice beers. And Very friendly staff! evelienkooloos@gmail.com

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank martinev322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (808)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 808 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

Or Agriturismo told us this was a good restaurant and she didnt lie! When you see it you wouldnt stop because its at the side of a busy road! But when inside its quiet and cosy! The staff was very friendly and helpfull! But then the food, we thought it was delizioso! We had a great ravioli as primi and a good piece of meat as secundi! Very tastefull and good! We want to visit the restaurant a second time!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank rolfd128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

This was our local restaurant as we were staying up the road and we were very fortunate to have this place on our doorstep. You dine under a natural roof of vine which makes for a great atmosphere. The food was very good value and good quality and the service very efficient. The wine was only red or white but very good value (€5 a bottle which compared to English prices is a bargain). The one drawback of having a natural roof, as we found on our second visit, is that in a storm it leaks badly! The staff did their best to sort everyone out but seating inside is limited so I'd suggest you check the forecast before you go - but do go.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2015 via mobile

From outside it looks like a place for truck drivers. But when we came inside in the garden was very nice with grapes plant as the roof. Good prices and good food. Stay away from the fried meat

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Tllisether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

This place is hands down the best restaurant I've been to in Marche. Go here and order everything. Beget the rosso conero. Pasta was my favorite

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ada170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Osteria Del Moro also viewed

Potenza Picena, Province of Macerata
Recanati, Province of Macerata
 
Potenza Picena, Province of Macerata
Recanati, Province of Macerata
 
Potenza Picena, Province of Macerata
Montelupone, Province of Macerata
 

Been to Osteria Del Moro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing