We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort and beauty”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Duingt, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
HadiThani...
Saudi Arabia
1 review
“Comfort and beauty”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I always dreamed to me and my family in such apartment.
She has beautiful and wonderful thing to Annecy. All the distinctive and demonstrates the great taste of the owner. Trims very magnificence.
The apartment makes a person forget the fatigue wonderful Batalaltha impressive and their contents.
Special thanks to Mrs. Stephanie for its commitment to our comfort in Annecy.
Hadi

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2015
Thank you very much for this message, I am very touched, I am very happy to meet you and hope to see you and your family.



Kind regards

Stéphanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvie M
Rambouillet, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariefran...
Garennes-sur-Eure, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing