We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Shopping mall”

Westfield Bondi Junction
Ranked #3 of 24 things to do in Bondi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Westfield Bondi Junction is one of Sydney’s iconic retail destinations. Situated in the heart of the Eastern Suburbs, one of the city’s most desirable areas, the centre is only 6 kilometres from the Sydney CBD. The centre is defined by a premium retail offer that caters to its discerning, style conscious clientele. International luxury brands sit alongside local designers and some of the most coveted high street brands in the world. The retail mix is complemented by a customer service offer that includes valet parking, a styling suite, ‘handsfree’ shopping and a concierge service.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

It literally has all the shops/brands that you can think of... Good eatery, nice ambiance.
We end up going here all the time ... and their food court offers so much variety and options.

Thank Yatineha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2018

Hi Yatineha, thanks so much for the high star rating and positive review. We would love to know how we could get this from 4 stars to 5 and welcome any feedback you may have! Please update your review with a comment, or reach out to us at BondiJunction@scentregroup.com. Thanks, from the team at WBJ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"food court"
in 18 reviews
"shopping centre"
in 14 reviews
"david jones"
in 9 reviews
"great shopping"
in 6 reviews
"great place to shop"
in 4 reviews
"lots of shops"
in 4 reviews
"high end"
in 4 reviews
"designer stores"
in 2 reviews
"bondi junction"
in 7 reviews
"shoppers paradise"
in 2 reviews
"food choices"
in 2 reviews
"two sides"
in 2 reviews
"several levels"
in 2 reviews
"harris farm"
in 2 reviews
"major department stores"
in 2 reviews
"food hall"
in 2 reviews
"huge mall"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 137 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2018

Awesome shopping mall with plenty of stores from high-end boutiques to department stores like Target. Best place for me was of course, Coles :) It's always fun to visit supermarkets overseas to see the different types of food they sell. Plus, it closes late so we'd go there almost every night to shop.

Thank sher1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Hi there, thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are glad you enjoyed our array of beautiful stores and got to experience a few late night supermarket visits to Coles! We hope to see you in centre again soon. Thanks, from the team at WBJ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Westfield Bondi Junction is a huge mall and has a great selection of stores. Compared to the US mid range malls, it’s quite pricey - but there’s a really nice choice of stores for every pocket, for example ranging from Prada to Target. Myers was like Macy’s. Coles is a huge supermarket that has everything you may need. There’s a large food court with a great variety of local, chain and ethnic food stores. The mall is about 5 or 6 floors so look at a map first to see where you want to shop. The mall is continuous over a street and there’s a bridge connecting the two sides. There’s ample parking but figure out where you want to get to before you park. Lots of seating spaces throughout the mall but lots of walking to get around for those that tire.

Thank debsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Hi Debsi, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for the 5 stars!! We are so pleased that you liked our selection of stores and our common mall seating. If there is anything you think we could improve on or that you think would make a good suggestion, please reach out to us at BondiJunction@ScentreGroup.com, we would really appreciate it. Thanks from the team at WBJ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

Chock full of shops and just about every other international and Australian mainstream designer you could ever want.
Similar to other Westfield stores.

Thank silverspire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Hi Silverspire, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and enjoyed the breadth of retailers available. We hope that you'll be able to visit us again soon. Much appreciated, the team at WBJ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

Wow what an awesome place to do some shopping .. a gr8 variety of shops and also a gr8 food court as well .. the cinemas are gr8 .. the whole family is catered for

Thank Mandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Hi Mandy, wow! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and detailed review! We are so glad you enjoyed our array of beautiful stores. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, from the team at WBJ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Westfield Bondi Junction also viewed

Sydney, New South Wales
Bondi, Greater Sydney
 
Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Westfield Bondi Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing