We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gr8 variety ”

Westfield Bondi Junction
Ranked #3 of 24 things to do in Bondi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Westfield Bondi Junction is one of Sydney’s iconic retail destinations. Situated in the heart of the Eastern Suburbs, one of the city’s most desirable areas, the centre is only 6 kilometres from the Sydney CBD. The centre is defined by a premium retail offer that caters to its discerning, style conscious clientele. International luxury brands sit alongside local designers and some of the most coveted high street brands in the world. The retail mix is complemented by a customer service offer that includes valet parking, a styling suite, ‘handsfree’ shopping and a concierge service.
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

Wow what an awesome place to do some shopping .. a gr8 variety of shops and also a gr8 food court as well .. the cinemas are gr8 .. the whole family is catered for

Thank Mandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Hi Mandy, wow! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and detailed review! We are so glad you enjoyed our array of beautiful stores. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, from the team at WBJ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"food court"
in 18 reviews
"shopping centre"
in 14 reviews
"david jones"
in 9 reviews
"great shopping"
in 6 reviews
"great place to shop"
in 4 reviews
"lots of shops"
in 4 reviews
"high end"
in 4 reviews
"designer stores"
in 2 reviews
"bondi junction"
in 7 reviews
"shoppers paradise"
in 2 reviews
"food choices"
in 2 reviews
"two sides"
in 2 reviews
"several levels"
in 2 reviews
"harris farm"
in 2 reviews
"major department stores"
in 2 reviews
"food hall"
in 2 reviews
"huge mall"
in 2 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 137 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Couldn't really ask for much more in a shopping centre. Amazing selection of shops and wonderful food court, especially Crafty Cuts. Staff are very friendly and helpful throughout. Lovely atmosphere.

Thank tracyh3003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Hi Tracy, Thank you so much for your glowing review of our centre. We are so glad that you loved our selection of stores as well as our Crafty Cuts store. If you have any further feedback or feedback in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know by either updating your comments or emailing us at BondiJunction@ScentreGroup.com. Thanks from the team at WBJ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018

If you want to explore international and Australian fashion, this is the place. Prada, Tiffany, and Ferragamo, but also Victoria’s Secret, H&M, Pandora, and Myers. There is even a grocery floor with everything from high end David Jones to lower end Coles plus old fashioned butchers, bakers and seafood shops. A huge food court with nice restaurants is on the top floor, but eating establishments are scattered throughout. Wide selection of fashion, housewares, hair and nail, baby and toy stores, plus everything else but hardware.

1  Thank ahendren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Hi A.Hendren, Wow we are blown away with your glowing review of our centre! We are so pleased that your experience was a positive one and that you liked our broad selection of stores. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know at BondiJunction@ScentreGroup.com Thanks from the team at WBJ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Great place to not only shop, window shop as well as have a great meal and watch a movie as well. Caters for every budget

Thank Dimitra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Hi Dimitra, wow! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are so glad you enjoyed our centre and had a great shopping expereince with us. We hope to see you in cnetre again soon. Thanks, from the team at WBJ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Visiting from Melbourne using public transport I found easy access to building and to all floors in this amazing Westfield shopping centre.. The food court had so many different varieties of food and it was really difficult to choose. Loved the fresh crayfish with all other different fish and oysters at back of food court .Delicious food cooked as you choose Chinese dishes from fresh noodles and vegies beef etc. Tables set up to charge your I Pads and phones was a good innovation all in the food court. Lot of seating on all floors i visited which is great for all ages. Clean and bright on every level.

Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield-AUNZ, Manager at Westfield Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2018

Hi Pat, Thank you for taking the time to review our centre! We are pleased that your experience was a positive one, however we would really love to know what would have made your visit worthy of 5 stars! You can reach out to us on BondiJunction@ScentreGroup.com or simply update your commentary. Thanks from the team at WBJ.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Westfield Bondi Junction also viewed

Sydney, New South Wales
Bondi, Greater Sydney
 
Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Westfield Bondi Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing