We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
405
155
58
21
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
405
155
58
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bondi junction train station great location express service westfield mall public transport one bedroom suite across the road sydney harbour apartment was spacious washer and dryer comfortable stay easy access full kitchen reception staff great place to stay stayed nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i love the room, however, the parking space is limited. but overall it's all great. the room was well kept and it's very clean. everything is in place. the receptionist was very welcoming and accommodating.

Date of stay: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joyette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Guest Servce Agent at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Joyette S,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us following your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our spacious luxury suites and friendly staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Jere Rauhansalo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms need to be cleaned properly and the facilities need to be improved greatly. The bathrooms towels were very old and looks dirty. No one cleans the elevator lobby when I was there for 13 days. location was convenient.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jiebingchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear jiebingchen
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us.
While I am glad to read that you found our location convenient, I do apologize if our product and service delivery did not meet your expectations.
All feedback is very much appreciated and taken into consideration by management for continuous improvement.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon, so that we may meet and exceed your expectations on the next visit!
Sincerely
Daniel Sciberras
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

nice and clean apartment , thank you to all the good staff, we always like staying in meriton hotel, well located hotel near the station and the shopping center, comfortable and spacious apartment , see you

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 769franceg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Guest Service Agent at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 769franceg,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay with us here at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction. We appreciate your feedback and we are delighted to hear that our spacious luxury suites, friendly staff and convenient location were to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Jere Rauhansalo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location, fab apartments, stylish and new and so clean. Laundry facilities also available. Lovely views over Sydney. Staff at reception were really helpful particularly Jere. We will definitely return again on our next visit to Sydney

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tweetybirddublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Tweetybirddublin
Thank for you for such a lovely review. I am delighted to read you found our suites stylish, clean, comfortable and to your liking and loved the views of Sydney. Jere is going to be pleased to know our guests appreciate his work; he is indeed an asset to the team.
We can't wait to see you back.
Sincerely
Daniel Sciberras
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Convenient location to transport, shops, eateries and all amenities. Very clean, modern and especially quiet suites/rooms with fabulous views of the surrounds. To top it off the Meriton employs courteous friendly excellent staff.

Room tip: Rack to stack dishes when not using dishwasher.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geoffschuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Guest Service Agent at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear geoffschuck,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a great review. We are glad to have read that you enjoyed our convenient location close to shops and public transport and that the staff provided you with great service. A warm welcome awaits you on your return.

Best regards,
Jere Rauhansalo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews