We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bondi
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
405
155
58
21
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
405
155
58
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bondi junction train station great location express service westfield mall public transport one bedroom suite across the road sydney harbour apartment was spacious washer and dryer comfortable stay easy access full kitchen reception staff great place to stay stayed nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were given wrong room so asked to have the room we paid for. We couldn't have it because they were fully booked. Had to wait 2 days but were promised an upgrade to a different room. We went back at the time they told us and that room was no longer available but they has another for us but the air con was broke.
Beautiful rooms and very clean but someone needs to run it properly.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clare G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Clare G
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry for the confusion with your room allocation and apologise on behalf of the team.
All feedback is very much appreciated and taken into consideration. I will ensure to speak with my management team in regards to this.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Meriton Suites Bondi Junction soon.
Sincerely
Daniel Sciberras
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very stylish and great size 3 bedroom apartment. Love the well equipped full kitchen. Great for family traveling with young children. Lovely view too. If you are into shopping, Westfield, David Jones are right next door. We will be back again soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank irislu2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Alessandra Z at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Isislu2020,

Thank you for staying with us and for providing us with this excellent score and great review. We are glad to read you enjoyed our suites an views.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Irislu2020!

Best regards,
Alessandra Z

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The apartments at Meriton Bondi Junction are really spacious (we had a one bedroom suite) and very well equipped. The staff are always helpful and cheery, and any problems we had were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The location is unbeatable and my husband loves the pool.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Guest Service Agent at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Anna D,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are glad to read that your stay with us was a superb one. We so much appreciate the positive comments about our suites and our team. We will make sure to share your great feedback among all of us!
Thank you again Anna D for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Alessandra Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed here once before and thought the room was good and reasonable value. This time I was given a superior double room with a view and I didn't want to leave. I hope next time I am up they can give me similar.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andchip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Guest Service Agent at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Andchip,
Thank you for staying with us and for providing us with this great feedback, we love surprising and exceeding the expectations of our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Andchip!

Best regards,

Alessandra Z

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful Penthouse suite. Few problems, but hotel manager, Daniel Sciberras, eventually sorted them out. Views were great and plenty of outside space for the family. It was a Christmas to remember...

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PamB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABondiJunction, Guest Service Agent at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear PamB7,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are really glad to read you spent a lovely Christmas time at our Hotel. We have already shared your positive comment with our Hotel Manager Daniel.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another excellent stay, PamB7!

Best regards,
Alessandra Z

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews