We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Meriton Suites Bondi Junction
Nearby Hotels
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney(Bondi)(Great Value!)
$168
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Hotel Bondi(Bondi)(Great Value!)
$140
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
QT Bondi(Bondi)(Great Value!)
$227
$211
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Coogee Sands Hotel & Apartments(Coogee)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney(Coogee)(Great Value!)
$99
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Reviews (3,586)
Filter reviews
3,586 results
Traveler rating
2,044
1,082
299
96
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,044
1,082
299
96
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbondi junctiongreat locationtrain stationthe penthouseacross the roadtennis courtsbedroom apartmentpublic transportgreat shoppingthese apartmentswestfield mallharbour viewgreat apartmentwashing machinefull kitchencar parkreception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,357 - 3,362 of 3,586 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Had to attend a trade show recently and was housed at Meriton. What a fabulous venue for a family or couple wanting home away from home living. Massive apartments with everything you need to prepare your own meals and or entertain friends or just walk to local bar and restaurants.
Staff could not do enough for you.

Loved this place !

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trudi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bondi Junction M, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

Dear Trudi0,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction. It is with great pleasure to read your lovely feedback, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to meet your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back to Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction in the near future.


Yours Sincerely,


Meriton Serviced Apartments Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We visit Sydney every year to see husbands family and always choose the Meriton apartments for our 2 week stay.
The location is perfect for travel, entertainment and amenities. We travel with a young boy so the use of the heated indoor pool is perfect for us especially as we come in winter and weather is unpredictable.
The apartments are modern, spacious, well quipped and kept clean and tidy with wi fi availability. Parking on site is a great help too.
We will be back again next year.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TJmum_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bondi Junction M, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2012

Dear TJmum_12,

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us. It is truly delightful to hear that we are your preferred choice when visiting Sydney. It is also pleasing to know that you enjoyed the facilities available. We do aim to provide our guests with the feeling of a home away from home with all of the modern conveniences and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year.


Yours sincerely,

Meriton Serviced Apartments Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

This was the fourth place we stayed at in just over a week and I was hoping for something comfortable and similar to home (well as best as you can get away from the hotel stay) and Meriton did not disappoint.
The staff at check in were very friendly and it remained this way throughout our stay. At first I was slightly worried incase of noise but no, slept very well and couldn't hear a thing. The bathroom was huge and very clean infact the whole apartment was spotless and well looked after. My only issue was the television, it was missing a few channels and it just happened to be the ones with our favourite shows but we made do watching them in Analogue with the fuzz across the tv.
I would most definitely stay here again especially with the location, across the road from Westfields, the train and bus station directly below you and not far from the beach, what more could you ask for.

Room Tip: Try for a room on the higher floors, we were on the 17th floor so the traffic was very minimal.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marie Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bondi Junction M, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2012

Dear Mare0104,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction and thank you for your wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that you were comfortable and was able to feel at home when away from home. Our location is certainly ideal for all of your needs whether you’re staying for business or leisure.

The Housekeeping Manager and I are pleased that our apartments met your expectations and the cleanliness was at a high standard that we pride ourselves on.

We look forward to welcome you back to Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction in the near future.


Yours Sincerely,

Meriton Serviced Apartments Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Great apts n helpful staffs! Love the place! Westfield is just across the apt n u can shop till u drop.. Train station n bus station is just below the apts. Kitchen is fully equipped n washing area with dryer n washing machine..

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindyleehs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bondi Junction M, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2012

Dear Cindyleehs,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel well located in Bondi Junction.

We look forward to welcome you back to Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction in the near future.


Yours Sincerely,

Meriton Serviced Apartments Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Had 2 night stay, we had 3 bedroom apartment fantastic harbour city views. With bus and train station under building and Westfield over the road we couldn't have wanted more. Have sayed in many different location in Sydney, the has been the best so far. The lifts are abit slow around checkout time.
FAMILY OF 6 From Cambridge England. Paulina

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paulina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bondi Junction M, Manager at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Dear Paulina T,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful harbour views from your apartment and found the location convenient.

It is with feedback like yours we are able to act in a positive manner and constantly improve our product and services we pride ourselves on.

Paulina, once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we look forward to welcome you back to Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Meriton Serviced Apartments Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews