We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Astor Sporthotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Siesta(Jastrzebia Gora)(Great Value!)
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Primavera Jastrzebia Gora(Jastrzebia Gora)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Szafir(Jastrzebia Gora)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Faleza Hotel(Jastrzebia Gora)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ara Hotel(Jastrzebia Gora)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dom Wczasowy VIS(Jastrzebia Gora)
Booking.com
View Deal
Jurysta(Jastrzebia Gora)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Activia(Jastrzebia Gora)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
14
55
22
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
55
22
5
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 96 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Another perfect stay !
The hotel perfectly located 5 minutes walk from a beautiful beach (you have to walk down long stairs from a cliff - I do not recommend this place if you still use a baby car ).
Everything you need could be found in a hotel - large room ( if you take an apartement ), SPA, fitness, 2 saunas, indoor pool, tennis court, animations for kids etc etc.
Food - uff...the number of main dishes is limited to 3-4 ...but just as ypou start you realize you have to try everything. If you are on a diet - please avoid this place ;)
Cleaning services on daily baisis, friednly and helpfull staff. If you want to have an evening drink you'd better take a walk to 'legendary' Bar Max then make a use of hotal one.
Nothinh to complain about, nice package, competitve to other local offers.

Room Tip: The senior apartment is a perfect place for a family stay, above Polish standards.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank valkirius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We spent 2 nights there, during really cold and frosty February 2011. Hotel is located few minutes walk from the beach and just over 15 minutes away from centre with shops and restaurants. Though we booked double room we were given really spacey family room with three single beds. Room was clean, with large balcony. We misinformed (or perhaps misunderstood) about mini bar and tea and coffee making facilities but as frequent travellers we were prepared for that. As for hotel itself: one does need a map to find various facilities and restaurant :) we made good use of hotel’s facilities: sauna, tanning beds, swimming pool. Dinner at the restaurant was really good with good choice of dishes. Coming back from breakfast next morning we were asked what time we will be coming for dinner. It turned out that we will be the only couple staying in the hotel this night and they didn’t want to keep staff on duty unnecessarily... strange if you ask me even for 3 start hotel. standard. As one can guess there wasn’t much choice what is served and our waitress simply disappeared half a way though our dinner....To sum it all up: hotel is not bad, got all advertised facilities just that experience of last night of being all in the whole hotel put me slightly off.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hans_Kloss_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

We used a full package stay (senior ap.) and everything was as described in offer. A hotel building looks older than on web page pictures, but interior part seems to have been reniewed. Spacy rooms,delicious food (compansating limited choice), kids room and animations, swimming pool,fitness, spa and games room.200 meters to the beach and 500 meters to the centre. Recommended for families with kids.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valkirius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2011

First of all I would like to thank the staff for the wonderful stay that we had in the hotel. The general impression was very positive, friendly, and, most important: we could feel that there are persons in the background who want to be good hosts and who think about guests and their needs.

In detail:
- fast and qualified e-mail response during reservation phase (personal thank you to Mrs Krzyzon!)
- informative internet presentations to get a picture in advance
- friendly welcome (which was funny, because power supply was down, but we found our room)
- flexible room service (they cleaned also on early afternoon, if required)
- very spacy room (junior appartment)
- sufficient room heating during cold periods
- hotel restaurant: very friendly and skilled staff, fast service (except one evening, when we had to wait sometimes a little longer for service)
- breakfast: until 11 am, great for long sleeper - lots of different food
- recreation area: very nice basin, good combination of swimming, sauna, steam-bath, fitness, solarium.
- treatment: cosmetics, massage: very friendly and qualified staff
- Bar near entrance: very comfortable seats, friendly and qualified bar-keeper (don't let him go!!)
- Sylvester party: very nice decoration, very friendly welcome with glass of sparkling wine, well organized table allocation, very fast service for additional beverages or ice. Good dancing music with breaks, not too long and not too short. Incredible what the cooks did for the buffet!!
- New Year follow up party: very nice location in disco style, very good dancing music, great idea!
- Surrounding: short walk to next beach access, 15 min walk to center of village with more restaurants and shops

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert_Bernhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2009

WE have spent one week in this hotel and that too much. Hotel is much too expensive for standard you can find there. Room we had (fammiliy room) was not clean, furnished with old damaged furnitures, swimming pool is too small for amount of people in hotel. Choice of food is poor and you have to walk a lot to find save way to the beach (with small children).
Hotel need renovation you still can smell past times there.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank miecz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews