We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Looking Place But........”

Isla Coveta Mediterranean Restaurant
Ranked #101 of 213 Restaurants in Campello
Price range: $17 - $33
Description: Isla Coveta Mediterranean Restaurant is a place where you can taste the best Mediterranean food in an environment of gardens, water and wood. You can eat or dine by choosing a table in different environments and there are also more intimate areas. The best moment to enjoy this restaurant is at dusk and dusk by the effects of lights that illuminate the palm trees, pool and details of the place.
Restaurant details
Description: Isla Coveta Mediterranean Restaurant is a place where you can taste the best Mediterranean food in an environment of gardens, water and wood. You can eat or dine by choosing a table in different environments and there are also more intimate areas. The best moment to enjoy this restaurant is at dusk and dusk by the effects of lights that illuminate the palm trees, pool and details of the place.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Appearances can be deceptive. Awful food and the staff were rude and completely incompetent. The place wasn't particularly busy but it still took them half an hour to to take our drinks order. Also ladies toilets were dirty and without loo roll or soap.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank damianb279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (143)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 143 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

On our last evening in Coveta Fuma, my partner and I had a delicious dinner at this restaurant. The ambience was perfect, the food was great and the service was excellent. Definitely worth coming back!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JvS-732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2018 via mobile

Shambles.....lovely location but no service or organisation. I didnt even get to eat...it was as if i was an inconvenience....

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank TaraKamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

We popped in for a drink on a rare cloudy day. Service was fine, wine ok - it looked a good place to come for a drink. Not sure they're set up for fine dining!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank TheLoftysPoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Horrible place to eat! This is the worst I've ever experienced!! They messed up twice with our food and blamed it on the translation of the menu. When the food arrived we were not able to eat it. It looked like something they found on the street, I thought it was a joke! The manager was ignorant and aggressive, she threatened to call the police when we said we did not like our food. I would never go there again!

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank Linn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Isla Coveta Mediterranean Restaurant also viewed

 
Campello, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Isla Coveta Mediterranean Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing