We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding rental, best we've ever been to.”
other travelers have booked this property
Fishing boats in the stunning El Campello Marina near us.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fishing boats in the stunning El Campello Marina near us.
Spacious lounge area Lounge area looking towards the kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Fishing boats in the stunning El Campello Marina near us.
Spacious lounge area
Lounge area looking towards the kitchen
Dining table for 6.
Well equipped kitchen showing typical welcome pack.
Full size Dishwasher
Door from kitchen opening out to area with washing machine, boiler and outside sink.
Comfy double bedroom
Twin Bedroom with full size single beds looking out to courtyard.
Master bedroom with comfy king size bed and air conditioning. Door leading to private courtyard
Cot which has a top attachment to place a baby in.
Bedroom door leading into courtyard with seating area.
Private courtyard with comfy seating.
Also a lovely place to dine.
Lifeguards on the beach by you in High Season.
Promenade full of lovely ice cream parlours, bars and restaurants.
Side view from the balcony. The beach is just around the corner, no roads to cross to get there
Enjoy the amazing view with your ice cream.
Plenty of room for games.
Relaxing
Beach by our apartment. Photo taken in April
View of El Campello beach and marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Campello, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Outstanding rental, best we've ever been to.”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Outstanding, exceptional rental apartment. Very spacious and immaculate. Extremely generous welcome pack at no extra charge including almonds grown on their own finca.Two minutes walk to the beach and lots of restaurants and a few supermarkets nearby. Sue and Barry were very welcoming and helpful, perfect owners.
We will definitely be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne L
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great stay in El Campello!

Even before we arrived Sue and Barry were very helpful and answered questions, which was reassuring and made us all excited to go.

We were five of us: one nearly 70, two nearly 50 and two 15 year old boys. There was plenty of room for all of us. Everything we needed and more. Sue and Barry had made sure there were things to eat and drink on arrival, which was lovely.

Parking was great and just across the road for €3 day. A sensible investment we thought after watching some parking manoeuvres...

The beach was just across the road, which was nice. Though we did tend to go about 200 m left, near the statue where there was beds and parasols to rent. Another beach worth a visit was Cala Lanuza, but beds very expensive so do bring parasol and stuff to sit, or lay down on. There was a nice bar and water was truly amazing - perfect for snorkelling.

The sea front at night was buzzing yet not noisy. People of all ages were out and about and it was such great atmosphere. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. The boys were safe waking around for a bit on their own, which was nice.

We visited Aqualandia and recommend that. We went to the south one, which was about 1 hour away to avoid the crowd at Benidorm. The potter at Agost was amazing and the highlight of the trip. Thank you Sue and Barry for making this possible! We came home with quite a few pots! Further to that, Cueva del Candeobre at Busot was magnificent and also worth a visit.

We are so happy to have chosen this apartment, not only because of its perfect location, but also because of the owners - Sue and Barry - who really were lovely and went out of their way to make our stay as great as it turned out to be.

Thank you and hope to see you again!

Professor Susanne Lindqvist and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul l
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect location”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

excellent communication running up to our stay, a more than generous welcome pack. A good supermarket 5 mins walk away, beach and restaurants just around the corner, no need for a car. The owners were very welcoming and helpful. Thanks again Sue and Barry.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pauline14...
Chipping Ongar, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cannot recommend highly enough, best equipped rental we have stayed in.”
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Highly recommend this perfectly located, fuller equipped apartment.
Everything we could possibly need was there and the owners couldn't be more helpful. The location is perfect just a few yards from the beach, restaurants and shops. I hope to be booking it again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChasN
Tocane Saint-Apre, France
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“A very special appartment that has everything”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

If you want to be in a resort in this region that is friendly to couples and families then this is the appartment for you. It is located just one street back from the promenade. This is perfect as you are so close to all the shops, bars and restaurants. These are excellent and cater for all tastes. Not to mention the excellent beach!

The Tram runs up the coast (West and East) so for 1.45 € you can spend the day in Alicante. Alicante is a great place to visit and eat but not my idea of a place to stay...

If you want a mega party resort then stay in Benidorm. But for a great chill out for couples or a family then this is the place to stay.

Highly recommended as a resort and an appartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mervyn M
Bushmills, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in an ideal position.”
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I stayed in this apartment last October and I was so impressed I went back this year. The apartment has everything you could possibly need it is spotlessly clean and is located just around the corner from the beach in a quiet area of town. The owners Barry and Sue are very friendly and helpful. The apartment is even better this year with the addition of Wi-Fi and internet TV. I can absolutely recommend this holiday rental to anyone looking for a first class apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing