We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and great hospitality”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Santa Pola, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maria Lou...
1 review
“Perfect location and great hospitality”
Reviewed September 5, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Fantastic location in Santa Pola really close to everything butik still quiet and away from the more busy center. The pools are very clean and not busy at all... Perfect for family stay. We have never experienced a more friendly host who welcomed us with homemade spanish omelet... Clear recommondations from med and my family!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely words. They mean so much to us. We really try to make your stay as near as your real home as we can. We loved your letter and the rocks decoration you and your kids made is officially part of our permament decoration! We will love to welcome you again anytime you want to come back.

We wish you the best for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Well maintained and positioned apartment”
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Central location for shops restaurants and the beach. has sheared swimming pool and tennis courts Apartment was well equipped with everything you could need for a very enjoyable holiday. .
Angela was very helpful and her daughter speaks perfect English
Would go again

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely words, and for treating our home as it was yours. We will be so glad to welcome you anytime you want to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tripsdvid...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice appartment very clean will all facilty ,very nice people who welcomed us on the day of arrival ,I will recommend this appartment at the rate of 200% is not a compliment but is the reality .top ,I will be back again to stay in this flat in the future hopefully

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind opinion!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ookane
Derry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here with my 4 kids for 9 nights, it's was one of the best apartments I've stayed in. Great location everything within a 10 min walk. The apartment had everything you would need.Thanks Angela for a great apartment. See you next year

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind opinion. We were so glad to host you in our holiday apartment and hope to see you and your family soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JABatt
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment conveniently located”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I stayed with my husband and daughter aged 2 for a week in September 2016.
The rental process from start to finish was smooth, communication was prompt and response was always very helpful.
We were greeted at the apartment by Angela and her daughter who showed us around the apartment and how everything worked.. They also left contact instructions if we needed any help.
The interior was clean and comfortable with ample space.
Everything you needed was provided for - even beach chairs and a parasol.
Was great having access to the on-site swimming pools too.
In a lovely quiet location and only a 2 minute stroll to the beach, harbour, bars, eating places.
We would definitely like to return and would highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! It is really important for us to know your opinion and we're so glad you had a great time at our holiday apartment. You will always be welcomed here, it was a pleasure attending to you.

See you soon!

Ángela and Athenea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ainata77
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect stay for a family- large, cosy and clean minutes to the beach and market”
Reviewed January 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed just 4 days at Angela's apartment but we loved it. It is very well equipped with all the necessities you need while travelling with kids( even beach toys and beach umbrella), clean and very cosy. It does not have that anonimous Ikea style that many rentals have and that we are so tired of. The apartment has that unique feeling of a typical Spanish vacation home- with some nice pieces of furniture, cutlery, etc. The location is also very good- minutes to the beach, weekly market is just around the corner, supermarket and cafes- around another corner.
It was also quite in the evening/ night time

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2016
Thank you so much for your opinion. We take a great effort for setting a comfortable and satisfactory apartment for you and your family.

We're looking forward to see you again!

Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isabelmon...
Cubelles, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 5, 2019 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2019
Muchas gracias Isabel. Aquí tienes tu casa.
Un saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing