We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meglio e' difficile...”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Luson
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Familyhotel Sonnwies
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Luson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorenzo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (528)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

459 - 465 of 528 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
3  Thank supersilvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fracaruso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: ottima la camera anna 311 con vista sul campetto pony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hpoppy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank danimerolone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank xenia1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Filellenica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Luson
4.8 mi away
Falkensteiner Family Hotel Lido Ehrenburgerhof
5.8 mi away
Hotel Gruner Baum
Hotel Gruner Baum
#2 of 35 in Bressanone
703 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Fernblick
Hotel Fernblick
#19 of 35 in Bressanone
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bergschlossl
Hotel Bergschlossl
#4 of 4 in Luson
257 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Gasserhof
Hotel Gasserhof
#1 of 2 in Sant'Andrea in Monte
196 reviews
7.9 mi away
Excelsior Dolomites Life Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Familyhotel Sonnwies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Familyhotel Sonnwies

Address: Vicolo Alter Rungger 20, 39040 Luson, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Luson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Luson
Price Range: $121 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Familyhotel Sonnwies 4.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A warm welcome to the Family Hotel Sonnwies in Lusen/Dolomites in Southtyrol We are a ****S Holiday Hotel in the Dolomites of the Valle Isarco/Eisacktal – with our own organic farm, a truly large nature's playground and the spacious Wellness area Salientes Runcada. Here spoiled families find healthy, peaceful and traditional mountain pleasure. With us everybody gets their money's worth. With 70 hours of child care and exciting kid's programs in the open nature kid's fun is guaranteed. The parents have time to relax in the Family Spa wellness area.Best regards Hinteregger Family ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing