We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice weekend”
Review of Complex Panicel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rasnov
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Complex Panicel
Ranked #21 of 34 Rasnov B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 6, 2013

The room has a beautiful view of Piatra Craiului mountains.
Clear air and peaceful.
Friendly staff, quiet and helpful.
Perfect location for team-buildings.
Absolutely fair quality/ price.
Excellent roasted pig on a spit.

I would recommend this hotel and would be happy to return again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elena8610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2013

Nice, new place. Great view, excellent mountains around. Good place for a team building or similar event. Big rooms, large windows, better than usual food, warm people. The restaurant is very large, can easily accomodate few hundred people. You like horses? This is the place :-)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Constantin123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

I organized here an event for the multinational company that I am working for. We stayed there for about one week and the services and accommodation was absolutely extraordinary. Having in mind that the event gathered 300 persons all across Europe the standards were met for all countries.
I recommend this place if you need to have a big event or if you just want to go with your family and have a relaxing time in a nice clean location with respectful personnel that is at your disposal at all times.
Thank you Panicel for this great collaboration and for sure I will keep recommending your location.

Room Tip: all rooms are good but the ones in the hotel building are exceptional
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nicul14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

I was one of the 30 persons participating to a company event during last weekend. There was not enough personnel allocated for serving the food. The last meal gave us all food infection.
Very poor experience.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stefan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

We booked a horseback riding trip for four persons about one month in advance at Panicel and when we got there they couldn't serve us because they "are very busy". Although we booked in advance and called again to confirm One day before and the exact same morning, when we got to the farm they said we could have a 15 min ride (ha!) and did not help us nor bothered to explain or offer an apology. Dissaponting.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Alfred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rasnov hotels
0.8 mi away
Pensiunea Rem's
Pensiunea Rem's
#3 of 34 in Rasnov
30 reviews
0 mi away
Pensiunea Cetatea Craiului
0.1 mi away
Pensiunea Dara
Pensiunea Dara
#2 of 34 in Rasnov
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
No photo provided
Max International
#26 of 34 in Rasnov
21 reviews
3.3 mi away
Neustadt Villa
Neustadt Villa
#3 of 16 in Rasnov
10 reviews
4 mi away
Maggie's Ranch
Maggie's Ranch
#1 of 16 in Rasnov
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Complex Panicel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Complex Panicel

Address: DN73, Rasnov 505400, Romania
Location: Romania > Transylvania > Central Romania > Brasov County > Rasnov
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Rasnov
Number of rooms: 31

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing