We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice and clean hotel!”
Review of Link Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Link Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Tczew
Certificate of Excellence
Turin, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really nice and clean hotel!”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I stayed twice in Link Hotel in Tczew, last year for 2 weeks and this year for 10 days, and I had in both occasions a really nice staying. The hotel is nice, and the rooms are clean, nice, comfortable and quiet. Besides, all the staff is really available and nice, and they have been able to satisfy all my requests and needs. I stayed there in both occasions for work, and in the evening I had the possibility to enjoy a nice dinner and relax in my room without noises or other disturbs. I totally recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Alice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    22
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
9
5
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Oslo
2 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Very good stay, cheap and clean. Little noise.
Very friendly receptionists.
Restaurant closed. Inconvenient.
Top surprise when i got a breakfast to go with early taxi to airport.
Certainly want to stay next time also.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jarle-Aasland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cracow
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
179 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Simple, budget hotel for business travellers or people looking some plece to spend the transit night. The staff at the fron desk were polite and friendly. My room was average sized, clean and quite basic. It was OK for one night. The bathroom was a little bit outdated and the shower not comfy to use. The breakfast was normal, nothing special. The location is not very central and not too quiet.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CracowDanang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Tczew and its surroundings are becoming an important business destination, due to the presence of some important industrial plants. While in the past I used to stay at some nice (and pricey) hotels in Gdansk, I decided to try Link hotel in Tczew. This hotel has been a nice surprise: new, very well kept, it has all the essential amenities you would expect. Personnel are helpful and courteous, the rooms are wide and well furnished. WiFi is free. The breakfast can be eaten in the hotel, while for the main meals the restaurant "Patio", just across the yard from the hotel reception, offers a good choice of Polish meals and pizza. Prices are very competitive ! Just a possible improvement: it would be nice to have safes in the rooms. In general, I think Link would deserve at least one more star...

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ziochecco1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2012

This is a new hotel, very nice, very clean. The buffet breakfast was good. The only negative thing is they do not offer any soap or shampoo. You have to buy them at the reception, other than that Very Nice. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Probably the best in Tczew.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aloo707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tczew
1.5 mi away
Hotel i Gosciniec nad Wisla
11.7 mi away
Hotel Centrum Malbork
Hotel Centrum Malbork
#1 of 7 in Malbork
89 reviews
22.8 mi away
Hotel Faros
Hotel Faros
#39 of 84 in Gdansk
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
Hotel Amber
Hotel Amber
#23 of 84 in Gdansk
161 reviews
17.9 mi away
Kozi Grod Hotel
Kozi Grod Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pomlewo
122 reviews
11.8 mi away
Grot Hotel
Grot Hotel
#4 of 7 in Malbork
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Link Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Link Hotel

Property: Link Hotel
Address: Jagiellonska 55 E, Tczew 83-110, Poland
Location: Poland > Northern Poland > Pomerania Province > Tczew
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Tczew
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Link Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Link Hotel*** is a modern building situated in the city center of Tczew and also by the most important communication routes (route No 1 North - South in the close neighbourhood of the crossing of this route with the country road No 22 - East - West: Berlin - Krolewiec), and by the exit of A1 highway: Pruszcz Gdanski - Nowe Marzy. Link Hotel *** was designed by students of the Academy of Fine Arts in Gdansk. At disposal the Link Hotel has 60 beds in 27 rooms and a breakfast restaurant, Apartment "Panorama" which is designed for guests seeking for luxurious relaxation away from the urban noise and Bistro which undoubtedly wins recognition with every gourmet. The main theme of modern interior design has become a historic bridge in Tczew. According "Gazeta Wyborcza" Link Hotel *** took third place on category - "The Best Hotel In Pomerania". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Link Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing