We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mocno przeciętne”
Review of Wol i Spolka

Wol i Spolka
Ranked #1 of 20 Restaurants in Lebork
Price range: $1 - $12
Description: Magical place in northern Poland's map where You can relax. Enjoy great burgers, steaks, casseroles, healthy salads and more of American and Mexican cousine. Check our great cocktail bar with milkshakes, smoothies, fit-cocktails, alcoholic cocktails, local beer and more! Feel like home:-)
Restaurant details
Description: Magical place in northern Poland's map where You can relax. Enjoy great burgers, steaks, casseroles, healthy salads and more of American and Mexican cousine. Check our great cocktail bar with milkshakes, smoothies, fit-cocktails, alcoholic cocktails, local beer and more! Feel like home:-)
Reviewed December 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (153)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 153 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wolispolka, Marketing at Wol i Spolka, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wol i Spolka also viewed

Lebork, Pomerania Province
Lebork, Pomerania Province
 
Lebork, Pomerania Province
 

Been to Wol i Spolka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.