We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great tour with Glass Bottom Boat” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Team Baywatch Watersports

Team Baywatch Watersports
Ranked #4 of 13 things to do in Holetown
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Munich, Bayern, Germany
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great tour with Glass Bottom Boat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

We did the 2 hour tour to snorkle at the shipwreck and coral reef and with a stop to swim with turtles. Must do while you're on Barbados and Mike & Jason from Team Baywatch are the right guys to take you on that tour.

Helpful?
3 Thank ChristianWeisbrodt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    15
    3
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bay watch glass bottomed boat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014

we (families with kids ranging from 10 to 16 years) went on a glass-bottomed boat ride from Folkestone. We saw turtles and snorkelled over a sunken boat wreck and coral reef. The fish were totally amazing and the staff on the boat were very knowledgeable and informative. They were extremely helpful and attentive. I would totally recommend this - great value for money. The snorkels and lifejackets provided were good.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank rosyskis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best price! great snorkeling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2014

Folkestone Marine Park on the west coast is where we met Michael. Great business and thank you to Jason our guide. Great with our children very patient we went snorkeling saw turtles coral reefs and sunken ship

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not just for swimmers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

Our family took the glass bottom boat tour, which lasted about 2 hrs. We saw turtles, fed tropical fish under a sunken barge, and we saw many variety of fish and corals. We were given many opportunities to put on life vests to swim with the turtles during our tour; however we declined. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were also able to see many of the hotels, residences, and restaurants as we cruised along the coast. They even served cool (non-alcoholic) drinks near the end of our tour.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gmLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chauffeur Service Courtesy of Max”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

Max from Team Baywatch couldn't have been more accommodating. I could literally call him anytime, day or night and he'd be there to take me to where I needed to go (usually home after a few too many rum punches! We're talking 6am here). Anyone looking for a chauffeur service whilst out in Barbados look no further, Max will be at your beck and call. Super friendly, reliable and keeps you entertained along the way. Thank you Max, for everything!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Team Baywatch Watersports also viewed

Holetown, Saint James Parish
Holetown, Saint James Parish
 
Saint Joseph Parish, Barbados
 

Been to Team Baywatch Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing