We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Walk for miles on the sandy coral beach, 4-5 minute walk from the Awesome Villa Apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walk for miles on the sandy coral beach, 4-5 minute walk from the Awesome Villa Apartment.
Low tide on the sandy coral beach, on the West  coast, the calm Caribbean Sea . Jamestown Park Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
8 reviews
Walk for miles on the sandy coral beach, 4-5 minute walk from the Awesome Villa Apartment.
Low tide on the sandy coral beach, on the West  coast, the calm Caribbean Sea .
Jamestown Park Villa
Awesome Guest Villa Apartment
Separate entrance to the Awesome Villa Apartment.
Kitchen with stove (oven), fridge (top freezer), and a micro-wave.
Kitchen equipped with the basic needs.
Kitchen off the bedroom, and kitchen next to the deck.
Bedroom with 2 windows to enjoy the cross-breeze, with a ceiling fan and Air Conditioner.
2-pcs. powder room (with pedestal sink with mirror, and toilet).
Banks beer and Mount Gay Eclipse rum, both made in Barbados.
Combined living/dining room with satellite TV and Wi-Fi.
3-pcs. bathroom (with vanity sink, mirror, shower and toilet).
Relax on the shady deck off the kitchen.  Enjoy the garden view with swaying coconut palms.
Deck; enjoy a Banks beer, glass of wine, or a cup of tea over looking the garden.
Parking available on property should you wish to rent a vehicle.
Limegrove Lifestyle Centre Mall, within walking distance of Awesome Villa Apartment.
Designer shops, restaurants and entertainment at Limegrove.  Also features two cinemas.
Relax in the courtyard at Limegrove Mall where Marg once enjoyed the Limegrove pasture.
Say hello to the coconut men.
Early morning visitor, the green monkey.
Sheep visiting the area, who needs a gardner!
Shop at Chattel Village.  Duty-free shopping, Carizma Cafe, and The Gourmet Shop for specialty items
Discover lunch at the Beach House by the sea.
Dine out at Tides by the sea.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Holetown, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
JeanNicol...
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This cozy little apartment is very clean and conveniently located. The patio is very nice! The neighborhood is quiet and calm. The hosts took very good care of us. We would highly recommend this place.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2015
So happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and your time in Barbados. We would be glad to have you return real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qc, CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2015
Glad you had a memorable vacation, hope to see you again, real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Easingwold
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you Andrew & Sam for your comments, we enjoyed having you stay at our paradise villa apartment. Your hosts Paul & Stasia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2011 for a stay in March 2008

Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2011
Thank you Marg for your response, hope all the pictures you took bring back great memories. You must make an effort to come back to our shores for another well deserved vacation, All the best, Stasia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2011 for a stay in February 2010

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2011
Thank you Michael & Melissa for your kind words, we would love to have you come back to Barbados real soon.....Paul & Stasia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$560
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing