We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burger”

Flindt Patisserie and Bistro
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Holetown
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: This chic boutique West Coast eatery is not just known for its celebration cakes and decadent sweet creations, Step inside and be wowed! Our ever-expanding range of savouries and sweets are ideal for breakfast, lunch or home/corporate entertaining.
Barbados
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Burger”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

They serve a great home made burger.it is so thick that it does not fit in my mouth.the coffee is good as are the deserts.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank jerry s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    121
    29
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Flindt Patisserie & Bistro”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Ate here at lunchtime on several occasions. But the service and the food were inconsistent. We found it difficult to understand what they actually were prepared to serve for lunch and couldn't always get what we wanted so eventually we went elsewhere.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank jean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food for lunch”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We ate the best flying fish we have ever eaten at Patisserie Flindt. The food and service were great and this is a good place for lunch in Holetown. The location is not ideal, on the noisy main road but the tables are in an enclosed area under trees and the food is definitely worth a stop. The cakes looked amazing but sadly we didn't have room to try them!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jackie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in Holetown”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Visited twice and loved the food here. Very fresh ingredients and beautifully presented. The patisserie cakes looked great but never had enough room for one. Very good service.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank EssexJohnnymac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york city
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great lunch in Holetown”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

If you're ever looking for a lovely little place for a slightly upscale lunch in Holetown, this is it. Although primarily a bakery, the lunches are great, especially the burger and the salads.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank A G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flindt Patisserie and Bistro also viewed

Holetown, Saint James Parish
Holetown, Saint James Parish
 
Holetown, Saint James Parish
Holetown, Saint James Parish
 
Dover, Christ Church Parish
Holetown, Saint James Parish
 

Been to Flindt Patisserie and Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing