We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beach front dining at decent prices!”
Review of Zaccios

Zaccios
Ranked #8 of 41 Restaurants in Holetown
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Caribbean, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Romantic, Bar scene, Kids, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Beach front dining at decent prices!”
Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

Sat at a beach front table for evening meal and it was good. Ribs were nice as was the pizza. Took a while to get seated even though we booked but to be fair I did ask for a beach front table which no doubt are popular! All in all a good night.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ohyescg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    371
    447
    188
    64
    55
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our first taste of bajan cooking”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Great informal beachside cafe/restaurant for casual dining which attracts a mixed crowd. We've eaten here a couple of times and tried bajan fish cakes, their take on Caesar salad and the ubiquitous flying fish. Good, honest food, decent portions, not a total foodies heaven but great place to eat with friends and take in the sunset. Service laid back but friendly.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“pretty good, good value”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We had a late lunch, good quality food and good value. Amazing view of the sea and tables on the front. Bar area always crowed but I take that as a positive. Burger/pizza more american Italian than anything but as I say, well worth a visit and catch the sunset!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rob d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Nice setting”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Had lunch here, first visit for many years - no complaints. Would certainly recommend and return. THe bar area was flooded by the rain when we arrived and we were not allowed to sit at the tables waterside unless we ordered food which we did eventually and it was good. Pizzas were good,

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maggie2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland UK
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Popular restaurant”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

This is a busy, popular restaurant where a warm welcome awaits the customer. There are several waterfront tables where you can enjoy your meal overlooking the beach but unfortunately the evening we visited there was a heavy rainstorm and we were unable to sit at the table we had requested. That said the service was attentive and the food was good . There was a choice of seafood dishes and other Bajan favourites like ribs. Good value for money.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wanita625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zaccios also viewed

Holetown, Saint James Parish
 
Holetown, Saint James Parish
 

Been to Zaccios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing