We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"We Enjoyed It"”
Review of Zaccios

Zaccios
Ranked #8 of 41 Restaurants in Holetown
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Caribbean, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Kids, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“"We Enjoyed It"”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I have to say, after many evenings of fine dining, we rather enjoyed our dinner. It was nice to dress in a more casual attire. The food was good for the prices they charge and our waitress was just delightful. She gave us excellent service considering how busy the restaurant was.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank winnipeg97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    374
    449
    191
    64
    56
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Slick”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Nice friendly service, well organised staff, and a great range of food to choose from. We preferred the crab cakes to the fish cakes as starters, although more expensive worthy it. Nice Green Thai prawn curry, and really excellent bread and butter pudding. We felt that this restaurant was a cut above the local competition that we tried.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bazjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely pizza”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We have only eaten from the take out part of the restaurant but would recommend trying their freshly made pizzas to take out. Great if you just want a quiet night in on your balcony and fancy something quick and simple to eat.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, New York
Level Contributor
236 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Extremely mediocre”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Right on the beach, so it looks alluring, but this may have been one of the worst meals we had in Barbados. I had Chicken Curry and Richard had the veggie curry. They tasted identical, sans the chicken - the sauce was from a can. Don't bother.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank MaryAnneErickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Ives, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent location and food”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Good food at good prices - we particularly enjoyed their salads. Mainly went at lunch times but had good evening meal there too. Also, they had the Six Nations Rugby on for my husband!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bmw14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zaccios also viewed

Holetown, Saint James Parish
 
Holetown, Saint James Parish
 
Holetown, Saint James Parish
Holetown, Saint James Parish
 

Been to Zaccios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing