We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tranquil & comfortable stay”
other travelers have booked this property
'Pinnawala'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Pinnawala'
Lounge / dining Lounge / dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
'Pinnawala'
Lounge / dining
Lounge / dining
Galley kitchen
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Shower room.
Shower room.
Parking is right next to Pinnawalla.
One of two large, safe, grass areas.
Approach to Links Chalet Park.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Mundesley, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidwS96...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquil & comfortable stay”
Reviewed May 18, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Pinnawala is a little gem on a lovely quiet site within walking distance of shops, pubs, restaurants & the beach.
An ideal base to enjoy Mundesley or travel further afield.
Everything needed has been provided & a car parking space is right next to the chalet.
Had a great weeks hol & would definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2018
Thank you for you lovely review. We are realy glad that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumonts...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely little compact chalet”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A lovely little chalet but surprisingly roomy inside. A lovely quiet area of North Norfolk especially in October. Well stocked, clean, and very comfortable. A short walk to shops, cafes and beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed our chalet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our chalet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
arzagmod
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very nice chalet”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We really enjoyed our stay, the chalet is very comfortable and my daughter's really liked it. Also the chalet park is quite pretty at night with lights. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We are realy pleased that you and your daughters had a good holiday there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely quirky little chalet in a fabulous location”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The chalet at Mundesley was in a lovely quiet park very close to the village, playpark, and a spectacular beach. The beach was amazing, miles of flat white sand and smallish surf. Perfect for children. The beach cafe was really good, fresh affordable food. Really close to Cromer if you want a bit more town life. The chalet was lovely and a little quirky with floors on a bit of a lean here and there. The sitting room and kitchen were really comfortable and well equipped. The single bedroom was great for our little boy. The double bedroom and bathroom we found a little tight for space, banging a few elbows and heads here and there. However we are both tall people. The bed though was very comfy. The electricity meter was fine, we only spent about £5 for the whole week so was a very minor cost. It was very good value for money especially during the school holidays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2017
We are realy pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our chalet. Thak you for a wonderful review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rikihoa
Kettering, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quiet and cosy”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely cosy chalet on a very quiet site. Perfect size for the three of us. Would recommend the new chippy near the Manor Hotel but be warned it is very popular and you will have to wait!! . Holidayed in Norfolk for many years and it's refreshing to see places like Mundesley and Cromer hardly changing.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you for your lovely rreview, we are so pleased that you had a good holiday in our chalet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing