We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveler rating
77
46
6
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
77
46
6
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 137 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

A family run hotel, with a good variety of cuisine catering to all, the only thing I would prefer more of is the local cuisine.
The spa is wonderful and could be even more relaxing if there weren't disrespectful guests who think we are at a party or think we like listening to their telephone conversations!
Our room was spacious as well as our bathroom, and I must say that I was snug warm, no complaints about the heating or the housekeeping both in my opinion excellent!!!!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Charissa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Great hotel and great hospitality! Very spacious rooms, perfectly clean and staff really nice and ready to help.
Definitely recommended (also for big groups like we were). Really close to the river and to the rafting centre.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melpomene86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Our family stayed in the hotel in march 2016.We had absolutely perfect vacation...the slopes were well done, rooms clean and warm, breakfast and dinner delicious ... and we loved the spa with different saunas and music! The hosts of the hotel were as a part of family, nice and friendly!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank liinamaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2015 via mobile

I was here a few years ago. The hotel is nice and romantic. Cleanliness is excellent. The bathrooms have a window. The skibus is active, you will arrive comfortably to the ski slopes. The food is good and right portions. The rooms are not at all cold. Countries around are very nice, at Xmas time you can find Nativity Scene

Date of stay: December 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Onlygoodfoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We was on skiing vacation recently at the Almazzago hotel. It run by familly, good located and equiped according estimations.
In summary that's really good deal on all senses: good food, nice newly opened SPA with variety of saunas and pool
every week is organised "piano evenings" with songs and live music
Also it's very close to Daolasa cabins; transfer made by hotel shuttle

Room tip: Rooms are weared a bit, but clean and almost all have balkony
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nerijus Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews