We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
94
15
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
15
3
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2018

What a find. They stayed open late and fed us. After a long day and the hassle of Nador Port. What a great place. Only wish we could have stopped longer.
We were on route to a Rally in the South of Morocco. This place is a veritable Oasis..Stop here.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chas165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

We booked last minute and really did not know the area. We arrived to breathtaking views and the most beautiful hotel. The difference for us was the owner and all his staff who were just superb. They were so attentive whilst giving us the space to enjoy our holiday in style. I would recommend this hotel to anyone it is just amazing.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

- The place was perfect
- Great rooms (rooms and chalet) - (including romantic ones)
- Perfect service
- Very quiet place
- Lovely people
- Pure nature and air
- Quads and Motocross
- Delicious food
- Rich library
- Awesome view around
It's a place where you'd love to be for the rest of your life

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2015

We spent a weekend here and absolutely loved it!!! The bungalows were really cute and very nice! We rented two for three people, but it seemed like each would sleep 4. The beds were comfortable, and the surrounding area is so quiet and peaceful that you may have the best sleep of your lives.

We ate breakfast and dinners at the restaurant, and the food was really good.

The star of the show is a man named Lotfi, who was super-kind and looked after our every need. He spoke at least three or four languages, and we lacked nothing thanks to his tireless efforts.

Bottom line: cute rooms, beautiful views, great service. A+

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank CDMG123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2015

We loved our stay, Friendly staff, wonderful views. Our meal was typically Moroccan home cooking. we had 3 rooms, they were all good and spotlessly clean. It is remote and absolutely quiet. Summer pool overlooking country side.

Room tip: We had 3 rooms they were all very nice. wonderful views. Had a wonderful Moroccan meal for 13 prepared for us. Gave them forewarning. They could no have been more friendly
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews