We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
93
16
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
16
3
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 113 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

An amazing riad with an elegant traditional design. The terrace is next to the pool what gives an breathtaking view with hills just down. Another great view is from the 1st floor you can see all the surroundings. You can also visit these surroundings by motorcycles or quads with a guide. My personal experience was awesome except the coffee and the orange juice that were awful. Beside the bad drinks, the poor road and being a small place it's one of best touristic complexes in the area.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Anouar_gb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

- The place was perfect
- Great rooms (rooms and chalet) - (including romantic ones)
- Perfect service
- Very quiet place
- Lovely people
- Pure nature and air
- Quads and Motocross
- Delicious food
- Rich library
- Awesome view around
It's a place where you'd love to be for the rest of your life

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2015

We spent a weekend here and absolutely loved it!!! The bungalows were really cute and very nice! We rented two for three people, but it seemed like each would sleep 4. The beds were comfortable, and the surrounding area is so quiet and peaceful that you may have the best sleep of your lives.

We ate breakfast and dinners at the restaurant, and the food was really good.

The star of the show is a man named Lotfi, who was super-kind and looked after our every need. He spoke at least three or four languages, and we lacked nothing thanks to his tireless efforts.

Bottom line: cute rooms, beautiful views, great service. A+

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank CDMG123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2015

We loved our stay, Friendly staff, wonderful views. Our meal was typically Moroccan home cooking. we had 3 rooms, they were all good and spotlessly clean. It is remote and absolutely quiet. Summer pool overlooking country side.

Room Tip: We had 3 rooms they were all very nice. wonderful views. Had a wonderful Moroccan meal for 13 prepared for us. Gave them forewarning. They could no have been more friendly
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2015

This place is stunning. Not only are the views of the countryside and mountains spectacular, but the hotel is lovely. The hotel looks like a ancient fort sitting in this amazing location. We stayed in the "berber tent" which looks more like a Hobbit house. It was lovely and can easily accommodate a family or group. You can hang out by the beautiful pool, go hiking in the area, or ride horses, motorbikes or quads. It is very peaceful and tranquil here. Meals were excellent. Only complaint was smoking allowed in the common areas.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DafyAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews